SO PREDICTABLE

01.11.2005., utorak

PAUL THOMAS

a sada nešto o svakom članu....b
počet ćemo od Paula!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Paul Anthony Thomas (born October 5, 1980) is Good Charlotte's bassist. He started out on the guitar, but then,a friend influenced him to play the bass. Paul attended La Plata High School in La Plata, Maryland with Benji and Joel Madden. Paul has known Benji and Joel since they were young children, and fellow GC member Billy since he joined the band in 1994. Paul is originally from Waldorf, Maryland.


PAUL`S TATTOOS

Behind his right ear he has a bass clef.
On Paul's left wrist, he has the GC birds holding a banner that says "Thomas".
On the back of his left arm, he has "GC".
On his right forearm, he has an elephant from a painting by Salvador Dali and a music note-shaped eyeball and mouth.
He has stars around his left calf.

A ovo on kaže sam o sebi:

so if you don`t know i play bass in his wonderful band we call Good charlotte. I first started on guitar when I was 12. After a year of playing guitar,my friend that I was playing with suggested that I get a bass.
I didn`t even think twice. It really sank in that I could do this when I learned how to play Green day`s "Longview" bass line. I thout I was a bad ass because I could play it. So from that moment forth I was dedicated to bass.Thanks to the influence of my friends in Waldorf, I also got in hip hop.It was the first time I have ever heard bass sound so deep and powerful. That is what inspired me to pick up a five string. So there you have it. I pretty much learned how to play by learning a lot of Rge Angaist Machine and Tool. From there I just kinda tought and got tips from older musicians that I have met. Recently I have been learning how to play drums, piano, upright bass and cello. I learned through my exspiriences that it is possible to play anything with enough pratcise and dedicatin. So that is message I pass onto you.

<< Arhiva >>