< veljača, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29    

Svibanj 2008 (2)
Travanj 2008 (2)
Ožujak 2008 (5)
Veljača 2008 (23)
Siječanj 2008 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

Image and video hosting by TinyPic




Image and video hosting by TinyPic



Image and video hosting by TinyPic

MOJ Msn......... djuriuss@hotmail.com

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image and video hosting by TinyPic



Image and video hosting by TinyPic



Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic



Image and video hosting by TinyPic



BENDOWI KOJE TRENUTNO SLUSAM:

Godsmack
7th_moon
A Perfect Circle
AFI
Agalloch
Agathodaimon
All That Remains
Amon Amarth
Anathema
As I Lay Dying
Autumnal
Avantasia
Ayria
Before the dawn
Bleed The Sky
Blue October
Bolt Thrower
Borknagar
BUSH
Cadaveria
BLOODPARADE
Bloodflowerz
Candlemass
Carnal
Casso de odio
Catamenia
Cemetery of Scream
Children Of Bodom
Clawfinger
Coal Chamber
Coldplay
Slipknot
Slayer
SOAD
Static-X
The Alchemist

Image and video hosting by TinyPic



Naj blogowi:
http://bat.bloger.hr/
http://emoisjustlove.blog.hr/
http://rockandlove.blog.hr/
http://6paradise6lost6.blog.hr/

http://ditryvampire.blog.hr/
http://djvladoosandmarija.blog.hr/


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic
























GODSMACK

malo o meni..............

Web Counter
Web Counter





Name:Ime Prezime
B.fucking day:30.1.1989
Zivim:ne Zivim
Hoby:tipkanje
T.B.F:DINKO&CHESA
Favorite Film:Vampires
F.Bendovi:GODSMACK...
F.pjesma:I stand alone
F.glumac/ica:Spuzva Bob


Image and video hosting by TinyPic






Image and video hosting by TinyPic





Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


srijeda, 13.02.2008.

" Angels Cry "




Image and video hosting by TinyPic




As I look back at the things I’ve done and see the person that I’ve become I realize I have to pay the dues for setting loose this sea of flames
As I review the path I chose, all the damage caused
Judgement day for me has come, I ask myself was it right, was I wrong ?
This is the night all angels cry and their tears set heaven alight
This is a night of screaming, the sky is bleeding and no one but myself to blame
This is the night all angels cry as they’re falling with wings on fire
This is a night of screaming, the sky is bleeding, I’m the one who has to pay
Now that I’m done reflecting on my past for me there’ll be no “peace at last”
Cause I can’t wash my hands of all the bloodshed, all the pain I caused And as the sands of time run low can’t find my way home
Judgement day for me has come, I ask myself was it right, was I wrong ?
This is the night all angels cry and their tears set heaven alight
This is a night of screaming, the sky is bleeding and no one but myself to blame
This is the night all angels cry as they’re falling with wings on fire
This is a night of screaming, the sky is bleeding, I’m the one who has to pay
The time has come for you to go now, everybody’s got to pay somehow Step up and take your final bow now, make sure to close the door on your way out
This is the night all angels cry and their tears set heaven alight
This is a night of screaming, the sky is bleeding and no one but myself to blame
This is the night all angels cry as they’re falling with wings on fire
This is a night of screaming, the sky is bleeding, I’m the one who has to pay


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

|Komentiraj 2| Printaj| #|

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.