ElizabethTony

utorak, 29.03.2011.

nike shox dream 2010 although I admit


Two parts of society


ShrinkThere many factors to consider when selecting primary school for your child. My son will be a month or two primary schools,nike shox dream 2010 although I admit there will be a lot of heart to the matter in the tug, it was before some very practical considerations of a sudden big date.

The first problem is to send him - a problem, my parents,cheap moncler bags like most people of the 20th century 90's at any time before, never had to face, to a small town where we have a primary school, one middle and one high school.

Are from the "Mountain" (Pukekohe Hill!) Who caught a different bus to the school several children around Auckland, nike shox r5but they are a tiny minority.

Now, if you live in the city of Oakland, you are fishing, thinking and talking about the "best" school for your children (if not the "best" day care and Kindi), almost from the time the child is still ad nauseum in the diaper. A middle class disease, to be sure.

Talks to reach a fever pitch, your child's transition into four large seems imminent.nike shox turbo mesh I have a very small, unimportant, and can be quite nasty (many) faces the dilemma of where to send our son.

We live in a "good" the Auckland region, the state has a good school in the right corner. We are lucky.

Coupled with my upbringing,cheap nike shox tl1 which emphasized the importance of public education; and my husband's ambivalence about private education, you have what you think would be an obvious choice to send children to school next door.

I have found, however, this decision is not so simple.

No one ever had the opportunity to own private schools, I find myself inexplicably drawn to the prospect of my son.

We visited our most obvious choice - a private,cheap kids nike shox shoes Presbyterian primary / middle schools across town to get what it was all about taste.

Sunny, when we came home, we found that the children dressed in beautiful playing a cricket game. Buildings and facilities amazing, enthusiastic teacher to see students involved.

A small stand of about 20,000 dollars a year in this magnificent our son partaking in the way of options. And I am not afraid that anyone can say they do not want to send his son to such schools,womens nike shox if money is not a problem.

This is a problem for us - we want the mortgage paid for it - but some people may think this is worth devoting a debt.

My only hesitation, I admit,nike shox nz si the general "white" student body. Of course no one from the white - I am moncler polo shirts- but my children are generous in their blood Pakistan dolloping, I would like to know if this setting is to encourage the kind of ethnic mix in New Zealand they might be prepared to provide a better life, adults .

Then, I would like something else: a 'what multicultural education is important in New Zealand going forward?

Because the future, I think it is entirely possible, my child,nike shox nz sl and many others, will not be mixed with Maori, Polynesian, or South East Asia, many people, said.

At present, we attend a private Kindi This is not exactly, but mostly white.

Our public schools are "white" because our own region

We will pay medical insurance,nike shox r4 flywire so when necessary, we see who is different than those usually rely on experts in public health care system.

New Zealand society, especially in general the city is already stratified.

Back in Pukekohe, I ate hangi food and learning points of interest, Maori songs in primary school; in the middle,cheap moncler vest we live in a gathering place each year. We went to the school children with the Maori people,cheap nike shox r4 admired their martial arts, copy their style. I have a Maori colleagues, until I go to college, and then - very intense, in addition to mixed Polynesian in my part time job through college - my life has become quite a single culture.

Like my age and the general population, I embraced the idea of ??multiculturalism, but there is a sneaking suspicion the way New Zealand society will mean that most people are less and less over time,nike shox monster si the reality of action.

I can see, most public schools and into the real intention of kindies example, Maori cultural elements into their courses, but no actual non-white side, how much impact will not be there?

All very heavy, about when a person's child three or four-year-old thinking, I agree. But the problem, including education (read: ideal, social,nike shox tl3 shoes expectational) track, so that they, and a great many parents.

Sadly, perhaps, we like to think we all have roughly the same opportunity.

With the economy - and, frankly, the Government's policy - that seems to extend between the 'rich' gaps and 'have nots', I bet it will be a problem, keep bathing in many urban dwellers background for some time yet nike shox tl3 for sale.



29.03.2011. u 08:30 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< ožujak, 2011 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Travanj 2011 (51)
Ožujak 2011 (36)
Siječanj 2011 (12)
Prosinac 2010 (8)
Studeni 2010 (8)
Listopad 2010 (10)
Rujan 2010 (10)
Kolovoz 2010 (5)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

ElizabethTony

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Igre.hr
Najbolje igre i igrice

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr