RAzočarat ćete se 100 %

subota, 31.03.2007.

Fantom's return (at last)

Kao prvo pozdravljam vas.
Ovaj post kao povratak otpisanih tj mene treba paznju tako da ga morate procitati do kraja.
(u protivnom vrjedate mene i moje dostojanstvo, ako ste takvi onda ste vi oni koji nemaju kulture ni dostojanstva)
Ok vidim i sam da sam lose poceo.
Probat cu kao Mr. mrsic malo na engleskom pa mozda bude bolje.

Been here before couldn't say I liked it do I started writing all this down?
To be or not to be the question it is. What the fuck am I doing with this POST.
should I write about my crew and our global happiness?

My crew is the best one in the whole universe and neither these fucking aliens aren't better than us.
So this is it about my crew because I could write a entire book about them.
Now about our living days and our meetings. For me this meetings and days we spend together are happiness.
Almost every day we are spending our time in this second living room called Monokini. Most of the times we are playing cards.
Cards as a single game would probably be boring if there are no drinks such as BEER and wine (white).
Alternative place if we aren't going to mono is Bocarija, a place borned for playing cards with crew.
But the whole thing wouldn't be as good as it is if there wasn't a thing called Volleyball.
So we must stamp a new T-shirts Sex
Beer
Cards
and
Volleyball

Thank you for reading this stupid and fucking boring Post

Greetings LAKI

- 01:48 - Komentari (5) - Isprintaj - #