Sehnsucht/Herzeleid

nedjelja, 27.05.2007.

Nikada nije postalo lakše, nikada neće ni biti. Teško je doživjeti bol, ali katkada je teže gledati tuđu... proklinjem cijeli ovaj tinejđerski svijet ili neznam kako bih rekao... neki ljudi jednostavno nisu zaslužili da budu povrijeđeni. Nitko nikada ne čita tekstove pjesama, ali staviti ću ovaj jer ima značenje u sebi

Die Krupps - Alive

Where's the hand that guided me
my cry within me is let me be
crossing the endless seas of pain
fighting against torrential rain
it seems pain is the experience in life
I'm sorely
tried by affliction in my life
I have to master this impossible situation
this driving force is my salvation

The world in my arms - I'm alive
Love is gain, pain is strife
In my world - I'm alive
and I can't see danger - anymore

This driving force sets me in strife
that driving force that's in my life
Whatever the pain is - I must survive
determination keeps me alive
this extreme situation makes me realize - I'm alive
it makes me realize it changed my life
Hope is the hand that guided me
secured by the hand that set me free.


Ovaj je post posvećen jednom od mojih najboljih prijatelja, čovjeku bez kojeg nebih bio ono što jesam danas.

- 22:38 - Komentari (10) - Isprintaj - #

utorak, 22.05.2007.

Mislim da je vrijeme za novi post.

Sluša ko ovdje rock, punk ili metal?

- 23:38 - Komentari (13) - Isprintaj - #

utorak, 15.05.2007.

Cjepo posto gotičar čisti

0:06 18.1.2007

Nothing

I watched
Thinking about what will I do tomorrow
And I never knew what would happen
I sat

And there it stood
Cloaked in the shadows of confusion
Watching
Watching me

My breathing ceased
Now I stared into it's cold figure across the street
It was killing me with it's gaze

I never knew what would happen
Cold thoughts slicing my mind
I began to shiver
It began to approach

Across the street it came
through the darkness
i watched it approach
I couldn't move

The cigarette in my hand went out
same as my sanity
it was getting cold
and I never knew what would happen

thoughts raging
it approached with murder and madness
it was spreading hands in dreams and distant wishes
it's here where it would perform

my eyes raged
I watched it approach
I looked down
And I never knew what would happen

Give me a drink
and it approached with a murderous smile
and a maddened screech
insane pollution in my soul

grave danger from my heart
cold and dark horizons
and there was no one else
no there was no one else

it climbed up the balcony
it was near now
now i knew not fear nor despair
and i never knew what would happen

i became nothing
a nothing I was
forever

it came to me
it touched my hair
and i felt the stench of puke and piss
and i never saw the dawn again

i never knew what would happen
i became nothing
a nothing I was
forever


Možda malko premračna pjesma za moj stil, al eto, imao sam čudne inspiracije mah





Rammstein najbolje!!

- 00:56 - Komentari (6) - Isprintaj - #

srijeda, 02.05.2007.

Ide DADA!!!! Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Die Apokalyptischen Reiter - Friede sei mit dir

- 23:42 - Komentari (32) - Isprintaj - #