Down World ~ Trenutak Inspiracije

ponedjeljak, 02.10.2006.

Down World Up

Dosada sam pisala već, ajmo reči,dosta blogova ali niti jedan nije na kraju opstao jer se meni nije dalo pisati... no stoga sada pokrećem novi blog sa novim zadatkom, da opstanem, što naravno neće biti moguće bez vas! wink ovim blogom ću vas pokušati malo provesti kroz svoj ultra zanimljiv život! Evo ovo je jedna pjesma, koju sam posvetila jednom svom najdražem raceru!

Every time I start the race
I get a shot right through into a bolt of red
It's a pleasure of mine and it's a pleasure I find
driving a race and I can't stay behind
There's no chance to let you win
only wisdom won't be enough for you to win
But I have something you don't
and it's what nobody knows
and every round,my adrenaline just grows


Every time I see you falling
I add gas and get ahead of you
I'm waiting for that final moment
you'll stay behind and I will win


I feel fine and I feel good
I feel like I never before
whenever I get this way, I just don't know what to do
Why can't you admit that I'm really better then you
I'm not sure what you now mean
I can't belive that you think I was cheating
you know that all people know
that if you took it so hard
then, we'd never see who's really better at end

02.10.2006. u 14:16 • 8 Ostavi trag...Napravi Dokazni Materijal#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.



  listopad, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari da/ne?

My L1f3



if you know how is it to drive 280km/h then you know how is it when you love...eek

Jedno upozorenje... ako ste već uletili na blog, HVALA! ali ako se ne potrudite niti pročitati taj kratki post koji će vam oduzeti 2 minute, onda nemojte niti komentirati...

SVE O MENI

Ime: Sabrina
Rođena: 20.12.1989.
Škola: srednja glazbena
Živim: u Zagrebu
Stil: underdarker yes
Volim: motore, utrke, nogomet, aute, kompjutor, Španjolsku, crno, glupost, FERNANDA TORRESA,Francesca Fabregasa, Vedrana Ćorluku, Davida Villu, Atletico De Madrid i Real Madrid, Španjolsku repku i sve njihove nogometaše, Dinamo i Arsenal

Ne volim: pametovanje, analiziranje, školu, Massima, autoritet, rozo, Hanrya, Zizua,

Ako te zanima šta još radim u svome životu moj msn je:
yamaha__10@hotmail.com
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

My Dr34m5

Yamaha r6
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Apprilia rs125
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

View slideshow
View slideshow

Od svih bih još izdvojila par modela:
Yamaha r1
Kawasaki zx6r
Suzuki gsxr600

W3'r3 4ll T0 Bl4m3

Take everything left from me
How can we still succeed, taking what we don't need?
Telling lies, alibis, selling all the hate that we breed.
And we're all to blame,
We've gone too far,
From pride to shame,
We're trying so hard,
We're dying in vain,
We're hopelessly blissful and blind
To all we are,
We want it all with no sacrifice!
Tell me now, what have we done? We don't know.
I can't allow what has begun to tear me down,

We will fall.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Toliko me volite Image Hosted by ImageShack.us











Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
.~:^˘°~~~~~˙˙~~~~~˙˙~~~~~°˘^:~.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
.~:^˘°~~~~~˙˙~~~~~˙˙~~~~~°˘^:~.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
.~:^˘°~~~~~˙˙~~~~~˙˙~~~~~°˘^:~.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
.~:^˘°~~~~~˙˙~~~~~˙˙~~~~~°˘^:~.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
.~:^˘°~~~~~˙˙~~~~~˙˙~~~~~°˘^:~.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
.~:^˘°~~~~~˙˙~~~~~˙˙~~~~~°˘^:~.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
.~:^˘°~~~~~˙˙~~~~~˙˙~~~~~°˘^:~.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
.~:^˘°~~~~~˙˙~~~~~˙˙~~~~~°˘^:~.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
.~:^˘°~~~~~˙˙~~~~~˙˙~~~~~°˘^:~.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
.~:^˘°~~~~~˙˙~~~~~˙˙~~~~~°˘^:~.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
.~:^˘°~~~~~˙˙~~~~~˙˙~~~~~°˘^:~.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
.~:^˘°~~~~~˙˙~~~~~˙˙~~~~~°˘^:~.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
.~:^˘°~~~~~˙˙~~~~~˙˙~~~~~°˘^:~.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
.~:^˘°~~~~~˙˙~~~~~˙˙~~~~~°˘^:~.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
.~:^˘°~~~~~˙˙~~~~~˙˙~~~~~°˘^:~.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
.~:^˘°~~~~~˙˙~~~~~˙˙~~~~~°˘^:~.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
.~:^˘°~~~~~˙˙~~~~~˙˙~~~~~°˘^:~.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
.~:^˘°~~~~~˙˙~~~~~˙˙~~~~~°˘^:~.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
.~:^˘°~~~~~˙˙~~~~~˙˙~~~~~°˘^:~.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
.~:^˘°~~~~~˙˙~~~~~˙˙~~~~~°˘^:~.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
.~:^˘°~~~~~˙˙~~~~~˙˙~~~~~°˘^:~.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × × ×