*Conscious Sun*

02.07.2006., nedjelja

Mighty Vibes

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



"...where is the charity, where is the love?...we can't ignore what's going wrong yeah..."

"...don't survive for the system alone and give him praises to jah the almighty one..."

"...my music is all about, i just can't live without, it's everywhere i go, people hearing my music playing on the radio..."

"in the darkness i see a light, life is a strongest order around and the only cloud is skyes..."

"...there is a way, there's allways a way..."

"...no more sadness in my heart this wind is blowing my skin..."

"...new vibration's blowing my spirit my desire is growng up, i ask myself what are you doing, you are close to me, i know, but it's not enough...!

"...near me there is a garden full of dreams where are my?..."

"...i called out to the gangstas in the street, yo yo yo, too much people are dying yogo yogo yogo yo, one get shoot and jah praid at my feet..."

"...i choose my destiny, can let no one come do that for me..."

"...i and i are the living dread inna dis ya down of the living dead..."

"...here i come to make my music here i come to share with the people something more than gold something you understand or not..."

"...take a look around you and tell me what you see, is anybody happy, where are all the smiling faces, everybody's crying..."

"...there's a land far far away, there's no night there's only day, looking into a book of life and you will see that is a land far far away..."

"...keep smiling keep shining like the morning view..."

"...don't let dem silence your voice..."

"...live it up right, no more, no more fussing and fighting..."

"...The lips of the righteous teaches many
But fools die for want of wisdom
The rich man's wealth is in the city
Vexation of the soul is vanity
Destruction of the poor is their poverty
The poor man's wealth is in a holy, holy place
Why do you fight each other
Why do you kill your brother
Then your reward will be the cemetery
We got to build a better nation
Clean up, clean up Jah creation
Or there will be no future for you, you and me..."

aaaaah kako predivni izgled slobode...slike koje te potaknu na razmišljanje...yes






reggae glazba je sloboda, mir, ljubav....pogledaj slike dobro, pročitaj citate i reci mi dal osječaš to...neka moćna vibra ti obuzme tijelo i misli i povede te daleko........isto kao i kad zatvoriš oči i slušaš glazbu i lagano gubiš ravnotežu jer odlaziš i onda opet otvoriš oči i vratiš se u stvarnost.....
Dance to the reggae! thumbup



- 17:33 - Word (10) - On paper - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.