rujan, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Siječanj 2008 (1)
Studeni 2007 (2)
Listopad 2007 (2)
Rujan 2007 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

o svemu i svacemu...

+LiNkOvI+

ImE:KrIsTiJaN
PrEzImE:NiJe vAzNo..
NaDiMaK:KiKi
DaTuM RoĐeNjA:26.7.1991.
RaZrEd:2.A
FrEnDoVi:VeCo,
DaRKo,MaTeJ,
LuKA,ĆaFo,LuDi,
AnTuN-TuN
FrEnDiCe:DoRa,
Swizzy,JoSiPaJeLena,MaTeA,
lUcE
HoBy:NoGmEt,
SlUsAnJe GlAzBe
(nArAvNo sAmO
MeTaL i rOck)
KoSa:PlAvA
oCi:PlAvE
sLuSaM:mEtAl&RoCk
VoLim:CuRE,cUgU,
gLaZbU,fRenDoVe,
ZaBaVu,SvOj aXe cLiCk,
rEd bUll,GuMeNe BoMbOnE
Ne VoLim:SkOlU,sVe vEzAnO
zA SkOlU,CaJkE,PaRiS HIlToN
i šItNi sPeArS,kAzNe i cRiAtIaNa
RoNaLdA,RaKiJu,ToKiO bOrDeL


+AnA-MaRiJa+
+DoRiCa+
+MaRe+
+MaTiJa+
+SrKyCa+
+KiKi-the punker...legenda+
+BaRbArA+
+StEfAnIe+
+ZeLjKa+
+TiNa+
+AnItA--zAkOn CuRa...I Ja nJu oBoZaVaM..+
+Taajni svijet+
+IvAnA+
+HrC+
+SaM Ti kLiKaJ!!!+
+Ju tUb+

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Metallica-Until It Sleeps


Where do I take this pain of mine
I run but it stays right by my side

So tear me open and pour me out
There's things inside that scream and shout
And the pain still hates me
So hold me until it sleeps

Just like the curse, just like the stray
You feed it once and now it stays
Now it stays

So tear me open but beware
There's things inside without a care
And the dirt still stains me
So wash me until I'm clean

It grips you so hold me
It stains you so hold me
It hates you so hold me
It holds you so hold me
Until it sleeps

So tell me why you've chosen me
Don't want your grip, don't want your greed
Don't want it

I'll tear me open make you gone
No more can you hurt anyone
And the fear still shakes me
So hold me, until it sleeps

It grips you so hold me
It stains you so hold me
It hates you so hold me
It holds you, holds you, holds you
until it sleeps

I Don't want it want it want it want it want it
No

So tear me open but beware
There's things inside without a care
And the dirt still stains me
So wash me 'til I'm clean

I'll tear me open make you gone
No longer will you hurt anyone
And the hate still shapes me
So hold me
until it sleeps


Children Of Bodom-Trashed,Lost and Strungout


Once a day falling on the trail walking blind trade nothing discretion in low,
It's hard to wait taking yourself in honor I should know how low I can go.

Before I go high I'm very down,
And I'll be going after it again and again.

You try biting all the way not be one to be trashed, lost and strungout,
Then again try something fucked to mess around with what's to coming out.

Before I go high I'm very down,
And I'll be going after it again and again.

Come on!

Maybe I shouldn't profisize my life what the fuck have I done to you?
But did you ever be harassed, with my head still trying to tell me what the fuck to do!

I need to get it to the point where I cannot do,
Nothing but trying to be strungout on you.
Let me drown way deep down below for a sleep that'll surely let go.
Until the end I raise and batter around looking at my own reflection.
Forever lost I kiss you good bye to kill my soul addiction.

Before I go I hit the ground,
The only way I ever get down,
And with the next you'll tell me where to go,
Then I'll be going after it more and more!

I need to get it to the point where I cannot do,
Nothing but trying to be strungout on you.
Let me drown way deep down below for a sleep that'll surely let go.
Until the end I raise and batter around looking at my own reflection.
Forever lost I kiss you good bye to kill my soul addiction.



srijeda, 26.09.2007.

EvO MeNe....

Bok...Ja sam Kristijan,zovu me KiKi...Zamislite..Nisu nes bolje mogli smislit...Ovo je moj drugi blog i vjerovatno necu bas cesto pisat postove...Odma da vas upozorim...Imam 16g...Idem u drugi srednje...I tak...Ne znam sta da vise napisem...Stavit cu vam par slika i spotova...Aj,budite pozdravljeni...Pozzz DoRiCi..

Linkin Park-Crawling


Metallica-One


Linkin Park-What I´ve Done



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



| komentari (4) | print | # |

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.