Nothing's complicated. It's just me...

srijeda, 28.06.2006.

From the bottom of my selfish heart.

For each time a made a mistake
I said I'm sorry, that's not alright
Every time I felt broken
I cried, to kill all the delight

My tears washed away my fears
But the pain remained, in you
My words became empty for your ears
So I never knew what to do

I blew up all the big stuff, you said
I know I did, I am aware
But there had to be some good times
Admitt it, let's play fair

I asked for another chance
Well, no more, I don't need it any more
This time it just have to be right
And there's nothing else I ask for

I'm giving you everything now
Do what ever you want, I'm waiting
Destroy me, kill me, make me go mad
Or just love me, for that I'm praying

Because the sun shines in my life
When you're around, when you're not there
I just have to think about you
I never tried to pretend that I care

I care with all my heart, believe it, I beg
And I'm saying this from the bottom of my selfish heart
You're all I want, all I desire, all I need
I'll never let you go, never let us fall apart

You are my love, I love you with all I have
If you're my fall, I've fallen long time ago
If you have to cut me, I'll bleed forever
That's all I have to let you know

by: Me

Nakon jucerasnjeg dana, samo to ti zelim reci. Nije dovoljno. Znam. Nista nije dovoljno. Ipak, jucer je bio predivan dan. Unatoc svemu.

28.06.2006. u 10:01 • 2 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  lipanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari da/ne?

Opis bloga

Pa...nekak sam imala potrebu zbrisat stari blog...pa...hm...evo...nastavak. :)



Free Counters


Caaatkooo...



blog



blog layout



blog Layouts



Ova mi je svjetska...

blog Layouts



blog layouts



blog layouts

Once upon a time...

Hm...pa...there was a girl...bla, bla...tko me zna, zna me. Sretna, tuzna, vesela, zivcana, perfekcionist, duhovita(wanna be), marljiva, kreativna mala smedje crvena zelenooka cura.

Imam posao snova-jamac za kredit jednom visokom...kojeg tako...voliiim...ali se on stalno nesto ljuti na mene...shmrc.

Myspace layouts



Myspace



Puna ideja i konstruktivnih odluka, dok je realizacija nesto vece relativnosti. SEREM! I zajebavam se s kim stignem, gdje stignem. Ponekad mi se cini da je zivot jedna velika zajebancija.

I'm writing my story here...so...read on.