DIGITAL PHOTO ALBUM MAKING SOFTWARE

nedjelja, 06.11.2011.

WORD PHOTO ALBUM TEMPLATE : WORD PHOTO


WORD PHOTO ALBUM TEMPLATE : FREE MICROSOFT PHOTO EDITOR.



Word Photo Album Template





word photo album template















52 Inspirations, Week-17 - Me, Myself & I




52 Inspirations, Week-17 - Me, Myself & I





Week 17 of 2011, and the theme for the 52 Inspirations kit was Me, Myself, and I. This photo -- one of the few which I have of myself -- was taken in 2007 and I have already scrapped it for "my most unfavorite thing".

I decided to purchase the 52 Inspirations subscription from Oscraps.com since the kits come with their own weekly suggestions for a scrapbook topic. They definitely seem to be lending themselves to an "All About Me" album, so I think I'll be taking that approach. I didn't discover 52 Inspirations until recently, so I'm getting a late start. I figured I'd just plunge right it at the current week and keep up as the year goes on. As I have time, I'll go back and work on pages for weeks 1-16.

Journaling reads:
"I don't like to have my picture taken. For a long time, I have laughingly said that one reason why I spend so much money on cameras is so that I can stand behind them instead of in front of them.

"As I have begun scrapping more of the family photos, I've become so aware of the fact that I'm not in very many of them -- and if I want my grandchildren and great-grandchildren to know more about me, I need to leave all kinds of memories, including photographs of me.

"This picture was taken about 5 years ago when a new manager asked each employee to send a photograph so that he would be able to recognize us if we ever met in person."

Credits:
* Papers (some retinted) by Vicki Stegall Designs from 52Inspirations 2011 Week 16 kit, purchased from Oscraps.com
* Word art (retinted) by Sue Cummings from 52Inspirations 2011 Week 17 kit
* Template by Christy VanderWall, freebie download from her SpeedScraps blog
* Journaling font is Shelter Me by Kimberly Geswein, downloaded from Fontspace











Shelly's Album - AWD2-p009




Shelly's Album - AWD2-p009





Lionfish
So beautiful and yet poisonous.

I really like this photo of this Lionfish. I took it at The Aquarium at Moody Gardens, Galveston, TX. I really like it because it turned out pretty good for the conditions. You cannot use flash at The Aquarium, and through glass many of my photos don't turn out like I want them to. The background of the photo turned out black, which I thought gave it a dramatic effect. And the Lionfish turned out in focus, somewhat difficult with no flash. In the immortal words of Bob Ross, some things are "happy accidents".

Journaling reads:
The Lionfish, also known as the Turkey, Dragon and Scorpion Fish, is famous for its stunning fins and spines. These spines are poisonous, and thus the fish must be handled with respect and care. The body is crossed vertically with dark brick red bands. The eye is hidden by the color pattern beneath a pair of hornlink growths. The first spines of the dorsal fin are patterned with light and dark markings.

Credits:
From Oscraps.com
BG:
Blue - Ashalee Wall Designs - "Give thanks"
Black - Melanie Colosimo - "Oh Happy Day " - A Collab Kit from the Designers at Oscraps

Elements:
Ashalee Wall Designs - "Give Thanks"

Blending Template: Merkeley Designs - "Fade Fun (shapes)"
Clipping Mask: Ashalee Wall Designs - "Undercover"
Overlay: Ashalee Wall Designs - "Playful Pixie Dust"

From: digitalscrapbookplace.com
Text Path: Designs by Lauren - "TextPaths 3"


A very special Thanks to: Ashalee Wall and Merkee of Merkeley Designs









word photo album template







Similar posts:

online photo directory

photo editor shareware

make my photo look like a model

digital photo printing toronto

photo booth chicago

photo frame editor

samsung wifi photo frame

photo book machine

funny photo editing online

daily photo blog



06.11.2011. u 04:01 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

DIGITAL PHOTO ALBUM MAKING SOFTWARE

digital photo album making software, digital photo christmas ornament, photo booth dallas

Linkovi

instant photo booth in singapore
estarling wifi digital photo frame
latest ganpati photo
digital photo album making software
emo photo editor
handmade wedding photo albums
freeware photo frame software
pampered puppy photo contest
photo competition for kids
photo gift with
photo lab perth
photo shoots in toronto
sony digital photo frame 8 inch
tabletop photo studios
twilight photo fun
word photo album template
wildlife photo agency