DeeJay dance music blog, House music, Makedonija, muzika, DJ Macedonia



>> HOME OF MUSIC & DJs - ABOUT - ARCHIVES - SERVICES - ADVERTISE - CONTACT - RSS
>>> MACEDONIAN MUSIC - MAKEDONSKA MUZIKA - BALKAN MUSIC - MAKE MONEY ONLINE
>>> HOUSE MUSIC WORLD - DEEJAY IS ALL AROUND YOU - PHOTOS - TOP PICKS

petak, 24.10.2008.

Online and Offline Life of Sase Antic

Online and Offline Life of Sase Antic

Hello, visitors!
I have few things (twelve things :) ) that I like to write about at my blog.
But, instead of writing several posts, I'll be brief and write about all that stuff in just one post.

As you can see above, I named this post: 'Online and Offline Life of Sase Antic'. ;)
This is because of my life in front of the PC, and away from it. :)
So, here we go...


Sase's New Profile Photo @ 'DeeJay Blog'

Yesterday I changed my photo in the sidebar.
The old photo was there for more than four years, so I decided to refresh your picture of me. :)
In the next days, I plan to open a small photo gallery at the blog. There I'll put my profile photos, but also few other.


Photos of Alex De La Force @ Facebook

Like many of you, I also have profile at Facebook.
Recently, I've added some photos of me and my friends, so if you like to see them - just follow this path.
But, first you have to be my Facebook friend to jump into my photo gallery. ;)
One of the photos I've added @ Facebook, is...

Wild strawberry near 'Dzandarska Buka' at Ljuboten Mountain

Photo: Wild strawberry near 'Dzandarska Buka' at Ljuboten Mountain


I Saw Her

I SAW HER few days ago at one music event.
She's sweeter than ever. ;)


'Midnight' Club in Tetovo

Last weekend was opened new night club in Tetovo.
It's name is 'Midnight', and it's located near the Sports Center and the main Bus Station.
I hope that the managers of the club will be more oriented to electronic sound, and not to turbo folk and dzingrlaka music.


V.V.R.G. With English Language Web Site

I took some free time and designed the web site for 'Vratnica Virtual Reality Group' in English language.
V.V.R.G. is organization devoted in education and aiming the youth in Vratnica area to the genuine social, cultural and intellectual values and principles.
In past we (I am a member of VVRG) had similar web site, but it disappeared somewhere in the Internet jungle. ;)
Find more about V.V.R.G. @ http://vvrg.blogspot.com .


My PC is Like a Rocket Now

A week ago, my desktop computer was fixed. Not some heavy thing to do, but polishing of it.
All credits for this work goes to Eclipse-X. Thanks a lot man!


Twitter and TwitterFox

I'm a lot into Twitter lately.
Since I've added TwitterFox as an addon in Mozilla Firefox, you can see several updates by day from me. :)
My Twitter profile: Alex Force.


PC Classes in Vratnica Primary School

In last month and a half, classes in computer science were organized in primary school 'Simce Nastovski' in Vratnica.
Visitors of this classes are citizens from Vratnica area that want to be informed about the information technology, computers, and more.
Lecturer at this training course is Eclipse-X.

I am familiar with all of the topics presented at this meetings, but however, I was few times part of them.
And what can I said... it was really interesting to be there. :)

Vinko and Sase at computer classes in Vratnica (shooted thru neon camera lenses)
Vinko and Sase at computer classes in Vratnica
(shooted thru neon camera lenses)


Vratnizza - That Notorious Online Place

Vratnizza (Vratnica Pizza Club) is online corner where I present to the world all that interesting, cool and funny things related to Vratnica and its neighborhood.
Lately, I'm not so active there, so for sure I must to write few new posts.
More than 20 good posts ideas are present, but I need to find some time to connect my fingers with the keyboard. ;)
Visit 'Vratnizza' in the next days to read some cool stuff. ;)


Few Thousands Photos in Last Few Months

Thanks to my Sony digital camera, I took few thousand photos in last few months.
I am so excited that I'll present you many of them in the upcoming days.
Nature, landscapes, people, action,... are just a part of my photo collection.
But, first of all, I need new domain, web site design, and then the galleries will be online. ;)


Collecting Apples, Pears, Quinces and Strawberries

My family have spacious backyard.
So, there is plenty of space for lot of fruit trees/plants.
Since it's middle of the autumn, last few days I've been busy by collecting apples, pears, quinces, strawberries...
And not just collecting them, but also enjoying their beautiful flavor. :)

Several quinces that I've collected in my backyard
Several quinces that I've collected in my backyard


Internet is Cool

I've spoke about this before, but... let's do it again.
Internet is really a cool thing. You have the whole world at your screen, at the touch of your hand.

In last two weeks I've made music and blogger friends from USA, Italy, India and Japan.
I've been booked for several DJ performances, but also contacted from some online magazines interested in my 'DeeJay Blog'.
Isn't that beautiful!?
I LOVE THE NET!


...
So, ladies and gentlemen, that would be all for now.
Read more about my DeeJay world in the next articles.
Greetings... and have a nice weekend!


- 22:25 - by Sase Antic - Comments (2) - Print - # Link - Top ^ --- Bookmark and Share



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Make Money with Twitter

For more RECOMMENDED MONEY MAKERS - CLICK HERE.



Looking for something? SEARCH HERE!



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Home of Music & DJs | About | Archives | Services | Advertise | Contact | DeeJay RSS
Macedonian Music - Makedonska Muzika | Make Money Online

Copyright © 2004-2024 DeeJay - Electronic Dance Music DJ Blog by Sase Antic :: All Rights Reserved.
Design: Techno Lab - Web Design Macedonia, Website Redesign, SEO, Social Media, Internet Marketing
DeeJay.blog.hr (blog.dnevnik.hr/deejay) - A part of Cortex Cerebri Network | Blog started: June 4th, 2004

Π .