s Lordi... - My Vampire Chamber - Blog.hr

My Vampire Chamber

15.03.2006., srijeda

Lordi...

Lordi is a melodic theatrical heavy-rock band from Finland. They are mostly known for their unusual monster costumes and lyrical themes.

The monster costumes are such an integral part of Lordi's publicity image that they refuse to be photographed or even interviewed without them. Lordi will represent Finland in Eurovision Song Contest 2006.Members

Tomi Putaansuu alias Lordi - vocals
Amen - guitar
Ox - bass
Awa - keyboards
Kita - drums



Former members :
Magnum - bass
Kalma - bass
Enary - keyboards

Albums:
Get Heavy (2002)
The Monsterican Dream (2004)
The Monster Show (Best Of) (2005)
The Arockalypse (2006)

Malo sranja iz WIkipedie...hehe...nije mi se dalo prevodit na hrvatski!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




- 12:46 - Komentari (4) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  ožujak, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Opis moje tame

Pozdrav,ljudi i svi ostali! Neću ništa opisivat,jer sve vidite sami...Ako vam se svidi ostavite koji komentar...yes

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
HIM.com
TAG.com








NYMPHETAMINE

Lead to the river

Midsummer I wait

A "V" of black swans

On with hope to the grave

All through red September

With skies fire-paved

I begged you appear, like

A thorn for the holy ones



Cold was my soul

Untold was the pain

I faced, when you left me

A rose in the rain

So I swore, to the razor

That never enchained

Would your dark nails of faith

Be pushed through my veins again



Bared on your tomb

I'm a prayer for your loneliness

And would, you ever soon

Come above unto me?

For once upon a time

From the binds of your lowliness


I could always find

The right slot for your sacred key



Six feet deep is her incision

In my heart the barless prison

Discolours all with tunnel vision

Sunsetter

Nymphetamine

Sick and weak from my condition

This lust, this vampiric addiction

To her alone in full submission

None better

Nympheta...mine



Nymphetamine nymphetamine

Nymphetamine girl

Nymphetamine nymphetamine

My nymphetamine girl



(Wracked with your charm

I am circled like prey

Back in the forest

Where whispers persuade

More sugar trails

Where white lady laid

Than pillars of salt)



Fade to my arms

Hold their mesmeric sway

A dancer to the moon

As we did in those golden days



Christening stars

I remember the way

We were needle and spoon

Mislaid in the burning hay



Bared on your tomb

I'm a prayer for your loneliness

And would, you ever soon

Come above unto me?

For once upon a time

From the binds of your lowliness

I could always find

The right slot for your sacred key



Six feet deep is her incision

In my heart the barless prison

Discolours all with tunnel vision

Sunsetter

Nymphetamine

Sick and weak from my condition

This lust, this vampiric addiction

To her alone in full submission

None better

Nymphetamine



Sunsetter

Nymphetamine

(Nymphetamine)

None better

Nympheta...mine



Nymphetamine nymphetamine

Nymphetamine girl

Nymphetamine nymphetamine

My nymphetamine girl



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Moj imenjak...Ironično,ha?


His Infernal Majesty:
Sweet Pandemonium

Today tomorrow seems so far away
And the wait in vain, yeah
So safe, in the blinding light of love unchained
In yesterday's grave, yeah

The truth that could set souls free
Is buried within sweet pandemonium
Concealed by disbelief
The riddle stays veiled in sweet pandemonium

Afraid that everything remains unchanged
In this fragile dream, yeah
Ashamed of the shattered remains
Of promises made, yeah

The truth that could set souls free
Is buried within sweet pandemonium
Concealed by disbelief
The riddle stays veiled in sweet pandemonium

Drained by the anger and grief
Fazed by the envy and greed
The secret cries for a release
The lucidity hidden deep in sweet pandemonium

The truth that could set souls free
Is buried within sweet pandemonium
Concealed by disbelief
The riddle stays veiled in sweet pandemonium





http://www.himonline.tv/images/galleries/Fan%20Wallpapers/hires/him-halo.jpg




Bigoo.ws All for your blog









Wings of a Butterfly

Heaven ablaze in our eyes
we're standing still in time
the blood on our hands is the wine
we offer as sacrifice

Come on and show
them your love
rip out the wings of a butterfly
for your soul
my love
rip out the wings of a butterfly
for your soul

This endless mercy mile
we're crawling side by side
with hell freezing over in our eyes
gods kneel before our crime!

Come on and show
them your love
rip out the wings of a butterfly
for your soul
my love
rip out the wings of a butterfly
for your soul
rip out the wings of a butterfly
don’t let go
rip out the wings of a butterfly
for you soul
guitar solo

Come on and show
them your love
rip out the wings of a butterfly
for your soul
my love
rip out the wings of a butterfly
for your soul
rip out the wings of a butterfly
don’t let go
rip out the wings of a butterfly
for you soul
rip out the wings of a butterfly
don’t let go
my love
rip out the wings of a butterfly
for your soul









MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts