srijeda, 16.01.2008.

brad renfro death

brad renfro death


(see also: brad renfro, brad renfro dead, the client, brad renfro death, )


Which Brad Do You Prefer - Soulie Jolie Forums

Which Brad is Best according to his style, his look?i put fight club brad and a little
I think Brad is now so hot, like daddy!!!

And Angy have a little influence!!!

Thats my opinion.
brad renfro death I dont know which brad who is the best, cus before he got together with Angie I did'nt knew the Brad I know today, like what he's believes was and all that, and I think a person get a little diffrent after getting kids, so It's hard to tell how he was, then I just have to judge out from old pics or from movies, but that's impossible, cus he's playing a roll...I do think that Angelina has changed Brad a bit, cus when you spend a lot of time with an person, I think you'll slowley starting to get more and more alike!!
brad renfro death Thelma & Louise Brad 'cause he was cute back then.

Most importantly, pre-Troy because I didn't like all those muscles on him.
I love Legends of the Fall Brad .

In that film his style and his age is perfect.
I cant really agree with you on the muscles beause ive always thought a muscular man was hot.but not body buillder muscles....e
I love all the incarnations of Brad, even scruffy is sexy on him.BUT my fave has to be Fight Club Brad...Oh My Goodness.

He redefined HOTNESS.

(IMG:style_emoticons/smilies/wub.gif) Closely followed by MAMS Brad.

(IMG:style_emoticons/smilies/blush.gif) brad renfro death
I voted for Fight Club Brad (IMG:style_emoticons/smilies/winking.gif)
brad renfro death I put blonde Brad, his signature look, but he is great daddy & a good man (a sexy one too)And I think Ange had alot of influence on him, she showed him that there is more to life & she gave him children, I rekon having kids would be a great influence onto a life , he was always a sweet guy, but he seems to have gotten better in himself now (IMG:style_emoticons/smilies/smile.gif)This post has been edited by AngelWingz: Sep 12 2007, 23:55
I love how Brad is more committed to his children and loves them and it's true that Angelina has a lot of influence on him since they've gotten together.

Still... I love Fight Club Brad! brad renfro death
brad renfro death I picked Daddy Brad and a little
I voted daddy brad & a little,..


Popular topics today: selma oregon, brad renfro, retts syndrome, camila alves, derek hess, william defoe, kristy lee cook, demetri martin, the client, yucca mountain, buynowbe

- 08:43 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.