utorak, 15.01.2008.

macworld keynote time

macworld keynote time


(see also: macworld keynote, macworld, macworld 2008, macworld keynote 2008, macworld keynote time, )


Best SINGLE Day to go to MacWorld SF - Mac Forums

I'm a teacher in the Bay Area.

I can only do Macworld Expo for one day.

In years past I went on Thursday or Friday.

Is there a "best" day to go?

MacWorld veterans, give me a hand.
macworld keynote time do you mean by best?

By far the heaviest day there will be the 9th, the day of the keynote.
Is the buzz on the 9th worth the crowds?

I'm thinking just from a crowd perspective, no.

Friday is also out-everything seems be coming down and packing up.
macworld keynote time I would go on tuesday, because that is the big day of the keynote.

I think it will be worth the crowds if you ask me.
I'm going to be there on the 8th and 9th and then leave the evening of the 9th for a flight to Vegas for CES.

It's going to be a very hetic four days.
Thursday?....i mean obviously if your not going to attend the keynote...than iThink it would be stupid to go on the most crowded day....but if you dont mind the crowds...DONT GO FRIDAY....things are coming day...its kinda dead....i'll go tuesday-thurzday...
I agree Thursday is probably the best, the crowds are manageable and they haven't started crating things up yet.

You want to be looking at booth bimbos instead of grizzled union dudes right?
I was limited to two days so I chose Tuesday and Wednesday since that appears to be the "heart" of the show.
macworld keynote time If you want a least amount of crowds day, i say Thursday.

But Wednesday is also good.
I haven't been in a few years, but in the past there were deals to be found on the last day of the expo.

A lot of vendors didn't want to pack up stuff to bring home and would offer special pricing to those who came around to talk to them at the end of the show. macworld keynote time
Wed or Thursday.


Popular topics today: vampira, maila nurmi, beaverton school district, summer verona, vytorin, cassandra peterson, ksw scientology, zetia, zestra, seattle public schools, buynowbe

- 19:39 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.