četvrtak, 10.01.2008.

steve segars

steve segars


(related: )


Interpol on the BBC 6 Music with Steve Lamacq - Interpol Message Board

Interpol will be on the Steve Lamacq show on 6 Music on Monday 2 July from 4pm (BST).You can listen on live here.Guess they'll be heading there before the Astoria 1972 dolphins
steve segars Sound good news steve segars
Cool beans, thanks
Interpol will be joining BBC 6 Music with Steve Lamacq on Monday evening between 4-7pm for a live interview.http://www.bbc.co.uk/6music/shows/steve_lamacq/
Cheers for the info m8.


irene ryan Thanks, Techmodman.

(IMG:style_emoticons/default/happy.gif)How are things on the west coast?

(IMG:style_emoticons/default/wink.gif)
Things here are great....

I steve segars to say it but I should have left NYC a l ng time ago.

I spent 10 years in steve segars hell hole!

(IMG:style_emoticons/default/mad.gif)Get out while you can!

(IMG:style_emoticons/default/cool.gif)QUOTE(stella diver x @ Jul 1 2007, 12:48 PM)Thanks, Techmodman.

(IMG:style_emoticons/default/happy.gif)How are things on the west coast?

(IMG:style_emoticons/default/wink.gif)
QUOTE(techMOD @ Jul 1 2007, 10:53 AM)Things here are great....

I hate to say it but I should have left NYC a l ng time ago.

I spent 10 years in that hell valparaiso out while you can!

(IMG:style_emoticons/default/cool.gif)Happy to hear it, darling.

Don't be surprised when we show up on your doorstep.

(IMG:style_emoticons/default/cool.gif) I'm all about year round sunny weather.


Nice BBC show.Techmod, I'm contemplating moving to New York from west coast (LA) & you're calling NY a hell hole?Gimme a break!

I should be staying here?!


QUOTE(techMOD @ Jul 1 2007, 05:41 PM)Interpol will be joining BBC 6 Music with Steve Lamacq on Monday evening between 4-7pm for a live interview.http://www.bbc.co.uk/6music/shows/steve_lamacq/thanks for the info..please someone record it as I'll be at work and then queueing to get in the front row at the Astoria (IMG:style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif) steve segars
They'll be on quite late then!

Awesome, I have doctors at three and I a little princess worried I wouldn't get to the Astoria in time.

steve segars
steve segars I don't have the tickets with me but I think doors open at 7, then the Macabees should play first...I reckon the guys will kick off at 9pm..so take your time darling and good luck with the doctors!!by the naked surrender Interpol mindy mccready in joey buttafuoco is going to be pretty hectic, poor guys!


misr digital Please someone help me.The hour is 4-7PM, right?Is this British Summer Time yet?My country is +3 GMT.So ....I'm confused.(IMG:style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif)
Well, its 7.20 now in GMT if that helps you at all (IMG:style_emoticons/default/wink.gif)
QUOTE(BitterBreed @ Jul 1 2007, 03:21 PM)Well, its 7.20 now in GMT if that helps you at all (IMG:style_emoticons/default/wink.gif)When you posted this, it was misr digital here.So it's - 4 hours.That means the show will start here at 12:00PM.Thanks a lot.(IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
Sound news
Someone did post this already a few days ago.

Http://www.interpolnyc.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=17830I've left a bright yellow Post-It on my computer to remind me.

(IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) new years countdown clock
The 6 Music offices aren't far steve segars tonights venue, I'm thinking of wandering over there and seeing whats going on whilst killing time before the gig.

steve segars
Good plan. They were giving a few pairs of tickets away on xfm today/yesterday but sadly I'm not going tonight.

Hope i can get to see them at some stage this year after hearing the new album though.

Their 'competition' just now was just to text/call/email in your fave Interpol song and the winning one got played ...

Well, now, end of show.

I predicted it'd be Evil (that seems to be the only one I ever hear played on most radio stations and I guess it's their most famous) and sure enough it is.

I would've gone with Obstacle 1 though obviously.

So one of the guys who voted Evil won tickets.

Now to put on 6 Music!


When asked what their favorite lyric on the album is....Sam: "'Feathers bend like trees'...

You're beautiful, Paul."(IMG:style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)Did anyone get to rip the interview?


cotton bowl parade the shows are avaliable to hear again the next seven days after broadcast date (IMG:style_emoticons/default/wink.gif) and I wasnt sure if I had heard it right but that "You are beautiful Paul" was really funny (IMG:style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif)couple of caps of the webcam but unfortunatelly, just backs (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)(IMG:http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1412/696900168_543a062250.jpg)(IMG:http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1091/696900160_6b59a570b8.jpg)
Argh! I didn't realise you could see the webcam too ...

Idiot me I just listened to it steve segars I also enjoyed the image of 'Carlos in a candy store' (IMG:style_emoticons/default/cool.gif) And now I've heard No I in Threesome too.

(sounded good) I refuse to let myself hear any more before getting the album...

The temptation vs wanting a surprise!


Lol i fort it was no.

1 in a threesome to, steve segars be a british thing steve segars
I couldn't listen to interview this morning (I think I'm GMT -7), and I've been trying to find where I can listen to it now, but I'm having some trouble navigating the site.

Help, please?
How do u watch the live webcam!!??




Popular topics today: buynowbe

- 00:32 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.