CASTER WHEELS MANUFACTURERS IN INDIA

srijeda, 30.11.2011.

UNDER SHOT WATER WHEEL : WATER WHEEL


UNDER SHOT WATER WHEEL : DIY PC STEERING WHEEL.



Under Shot Water Wheel





under shot water wheel






    water wheel
  • waterwheel: a wheel that rotates by direct action of water; a simple turbine

  • waterwheel: a wheel with buckets attached to its rim; raises water from a stream or pond

  • A water wheel is a machine for converting the energy of free-flowing or falling water into useful forms of power. A water wheel consists of a large wooden or metal wheel, with a number of blades or buckets arranged on the outside rim forming the driving surface.





    under shot
  • A shot taken from below the subject, looking up.

  • When the lower jaws extend beyond the upper jaws.











Blue Hour Shower 188/365




Blue Hour Shower  188/365





I know this has been overdone, but I was running out of ideas.. plus, I had never done this by myself, so had to give it a shot. My wife agreed to "pose" for me.. I really wanted to do this by a body of water (puddle, pond, whatever), unfortunately, my wife got home late from work and the blue hour was just coming to an end, so had to find something nearby. I under estimated the power of sparks as some flew very far, luckily it didn't cause any damage. After about 10 minutes, the mosquitoes were eating us alive, so called it quits after 3 attempts. I later realized that I wasn't perfectly aligned behind my wife.... damn! Oh well...

I like the structure of the bridge here, but I also like the sparks in the second one, so posting two..

Thanks, and Good night all.











Blurred Motion




Blurred Motion





I took like a 1000 pictures at the Santa Monica Pier in Los Angeles, but mostly because I was so disappointed I didn't notice the very low lying cloud cover which meant I couldn't get my sunset photo I had hoped for under the pier. But kept shooting the Ferris Wheel and hoping to get some good shots that weren't blurred too much by the creeping waves. This was one of my favorite shots of the Ferris Wheel and a decent reflection too. I tried again the next day but the clouds were worse. Guess I gotta go back to LA to try again soon...









under shot water wheel







See also:

palace on wheels karnataka

spinning wheel cover

digital prize wheel

alloy wheels sale ireland

aerolite fifth wheel

motorsport alloy wheels

asleep at the wheel 20 greatest hits

rubber skate wheels

fisher price power wheels coupons



- 16:02 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CASTER WHEELS MANUFACTURERS IN INDIA

  • caster wheels manufacturers in india, ntp wheel bearing, bluetooth adapter for steering wheel, iroc chrome wheels, 4 wheel alignment price

Linkovi