CASCADA NEW ALBUM EVACUATE THE DANCEFLOOR

srijeda, 07.12.2011.

FLOOR DECOR AND MORE : FLOOR DECOR


Floor decor and more : Cork floor tiles self adhesive.



Floor Decor And More





floor decor and more






    and more
  • And More is the third and final studio album from Australian rock band, X. The album was released on the Mushroom Records alternative subsidiary White Label.





    floor
  • The lower surface of a room, on which one may walk

  • a structure consisting of a room or set of rooms at a single position along a vertical scale; "what level is the office on?"

  • A level area or space used or designed for a particular activity

  • All the rooms or areas on the same level of a building; a story

  • the inside lower horizontal surface (as of a room, hallway, tent, or other structure); "they needed rugs to cover the bare floors"; "we spread our sleeping bags on the dry floor of the tent"

  • shock: surprise greatly; knock someone's socks off; "I was floored when I heard that I was promoted"





    decor
  • The furnishing and decoration of a room

  • Interior design is a multi-faceted profession in which creative and technical solutions are applied within a structure to achieve a built interior environment.

  • The style of decoration of a room, building

  • The decoration and scenery of a stage

  • interior decoration: decoration consisting of the layout and furnishings of a livable interior











*gulp*




*gulp*





i debated for a long time about posting this shot. why did i decide to take the risk?

because i look at this, and i like what i see.

if only you could comprehend the profundity of the significance of that statement. how new a concept it is for me, how rare an utterance.

there are many, many women photographers on flickr who post tasteful nudes, who use the camera to explore their bodies, who have no shame when it comes to presenting themselves as the women they are. and they have always, always intimidated the bejesus out of me. but over the last several months, i've found myself feeling less shameful, and more curious. aren't i a woman? aren't i allowed to see myself this way too?

i've had this nightgown for years and years, and i've always loved how simple it makes me look, how feminine it makes me feel. when i picked up the camera the other night, i decided to see if i could capture that -- and when i saw the results, i thought, um, yeah. that's me.

who knew.

i am not posting this to be salacious. i am not posting this to be racy.

i am posting this because i need to remind myself, sometimes, that i can do this, too. that this is who i am.











impending ? impact




impending ? impact





Through last night I slept so little
Busy thoughts of an attempt to elude regret.
Seeing the crash
Before the impending impact
Desperately searching
With hopes of avoiding another emotional smack.
This morning I wake with a thumping headache.
How much more will my mind cycle through ~
And, expect me to take.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
And, why should I have to do so ~
Time and time again.
If only I knew
I'd share that with you too.

By: me | November 2nd, 2010 | a Tuesday Morning while at home

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Oh, how I love words and photography. I'm off today and so looking forward to a day in my pj's ... sweet days at home are the best ?. I hope you can be in the place you most wish to be today too, my flickr friends. xoxo

The photo: I took it, while at work the other evening, on the gift floor. It is the hands of a willow tree angel holding a stemmed rose.









floor decor and more







Related topics:

floor tile medallion

u coat it floor coating

how do i do pelvic floor exercises

wood floors phoenix

floor centers of texas

large glass floor vase

studio apartments floor plans

outdoor flooring rubber



- 00:57 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #