BUSH FURNITURE SAVANNAH CORNER

utorak, 29.11.2011.

BUSH FURNITURE SAVANNAH CORNER : SAVANNAH CORNER


Bush furniture savannah corner : Old mahogany furniture



Bush Furniture Savannah Corner





bush furniture savannah corner
















Savannah - the new girl




Savannah - the new girl





Savannah arrived the other day and she is a cat lady... I think she brought around 14 cats... Also, she is wearing a lovely gift/trade by Jaszmade! Thanks Jasz! We love it and really needed some fresh non Squeaky clothes in the house! Stockings are Squeaky...

On a personal note - anyone waiting on me - I will be shipping today (some stuff did get out)/(edit wednesday - still a bit of hand sewing to do). I had some personal issues that pretty much ruined the entire week for me last week including my 40th birthday. :( My list of things I have to do (besides SM) is long - but, my priority today is getting orders out.











Savannah, Georgia




Savannah, Georgia





In the late 80's or early 90's, there was a TV mini series called Savannah. I remembered the beautiful old houses and the large trees and I had said to myself then that if I ever had a chance, I would one day visit that City. It was exactly how I remembered it from the TV series and much more. This is a beautiful City with numerous Squares and beautiful large houses. I wish I could have stayed longer to fully appreciate it's unique atmosphere.









bush furniture savannah corner







Related topics:

discount furniture bassett

baby crib and furniture

ashley furniture sugarland

hanover furniture collection

old oak furniture

furniture stores sacramento area

furniture stores in twin cities



29.11.2011. u 15:41 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BUSH FURNITURE SAVANNAH CORNER

bush furniture savannah corner, cheap bedroom furniture in nj, aluminium garden furniture sets, shop nc furniture