BOYS TOYS AGE 11

utorak, 08.11.2011.

TOP TOYS FOR GIRLS - TOP TOYS


TOP TOYS FOR GIRLS - ONE YEAR OLD TOYS



Top Toys For Girls





top toys for girls






    girls
  • (girl) a young woman; "a young lady of 18"

  • (girl) daughter: a female human offspring; "her daughter cared for her in her old age"

  • A young or relatively young woman

  • A female child

  • A person's daughter, esp. a young one

  • (girl) female child: a youthful female person; "the baby was a girl"; "the girls were just learning to ride a tricycle"





    toys
  • (toy) a nonfunctional replica of something else (frequently used as a modifier); "a toy stove"

  • An object, esp. a gadget or machine, regarded as providing amusement for an adult

  • (toy) dally: behave carelessly or indifferently; "Play about with a young girl's affection"

  • An object for a child to play with, typically a model or miniature replica of something

  • (toy) plaything: an artifact designed to be played with

  • A person treated by another as a source of pleasure or amusement rather than with due seriousness





    top
  • top(a): situated at the top or highest position; "the top shelf"

  • the upper part of anything; "the mower cuts off the tops of the grass"; "the title should be written at the top of the first page"

  • Exceed (an amount, level, or number); be more than

  • Be taller than

  • exceed: be superior or better than some standard; "She exceeded our expectations"; "She topped her performance of last year"

  • Be at the highest place or rank in (a list, poll, chart, or league)











[12/365] Toys on a Wardrobe




[12/365] Toys on a Wardrobe





I've recently been clearing out my bedroom (which has had boxes, etc, littering it for the past 6 months at least) and so thought I'd take the chance to take a photo of the collection of toys that sit on top of my second wardrobe. The wardrobe is my "technology cupboard" where I keep all my cables and old hardware which I don't use anymore, but on top I stick my old cuddly toys and the boxes of a few newer toys (mmmm Airport Express).

Some of my favourites up there include Sonic the Hedgehog, Bubbles (from the Powerpuff Girls), The Queen of Hearts (from Alice in Wonderland - if you press her she says "Off with your head!"), a camel I was given from my parents when they went to Egypt (it sings some God-awful Egyptian thing when pressed), and Timothy Rabbit, a tiny little thing that I was given the day I was born!

Day 12 of 365











for a minute there, i lost myself




for a minute there, i lost myself





Karma police, arrest this man
He talks in maths
He buzzes like a fridge
He's like a detuned radio

Karma police, arrest this girl
Her Hitler hairdo is
Making me feel ill
And we have crashed her party

This is what you get
This is what you get
This is what you get when you mess with us

Karma Police
I've given all I can
It's not enough
I've given all I can
But we're still on the payroll

This is what you get
This is what you get
This is what you get when you mess with us

And for a minute there, I lost myself, I lost myself
And for a minute there, I lost myself, I lost myself

For for a minute there, I lost myself, I lost myself
For for a minute there, I lost myself, I lost myself
Phew, for a minute there, I lost myself, I lost myself

~Karma Police, Radiohead










top toys for girls







See also:

discount toddler toys

pokemon plush toys australia

star wars stuffed toys

donate toys

transformer toys optimus prime

buy batman toys

where can i buy barney toys

classic toys anchorage



- 15:27 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BOYS TOYS AGE 11

  • boys toys age 11, marvel toys action figures, nightmare before christmas toys

Linkovi