Bottom seeking Top

27.10.2005., četvrtak

A little help wanted (Why I should be thankful)

"READ THIS WITH MUCH CARE IF YOU DESIDE TO ANSWER
So here is what is up with me... I am a s/w/56yo/Paraplegic/male. I'm very clean, kind, fun, friendly, casual, always curious, and open minded.

"I'm stuck with a very frustrating situation. I have a catheter in my dick 24/7. I haven't had an orgasm in over 8 years...

"I need to find a desceet buddy who would really luv making love to my penis, softly, slowly, for as long as you wanted, who can eventually get me to shoot this load that is locked up inside of me.

"I'm not looking for a LTR nor looking to offer anything in return. I just need a mans hands and mouth, plus his thinking powers to get me started again

"If you think that you are interested or could help write me back. Tell me about you. Tell me how we could go about this happening.

"I do get hard. This catheter can be taken out. 6 1/2 cut, about 2 across. Very small most of the time because of the catheter.

"But we need to discuss things."

Čitajući ovu poruku osjećam se zahvalnim za sve što mi život pruža, jer ima pojedinaca kojima je mnogo toga uskraćeno. Nekako je ljudski (i evolucijski ispravno) ambiciozno težiti višem i boljem, ali pritom ne smijem zaboraviti biti zahvalan i sretan zbog onog što već imam, jer nekima uskraćeno i najosnovnije ljudsko dostojanstvo.
- 08:08 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< listopad, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Links


Free Website Counters
since Feb 18, 2005