četvrtak, 17.01.2008.

snorg tees

snorg tees


Oddly enough, my Best of Overheard today is all from todays posts&

Guy: Do you know how a penis works?
Chick: Yeah, but they are usually in my mouth.Houston St

Newspaper guy: Read all about it: girl passing me right now has holes in her jeans.
Girl with holy jeans: Theyre made like that, asshole.Port Authority

Hipster dude: & And she ended up renting some movie about Madame Curie.
Hipster chick: Thats the wax lady, right? Over at Times Square? I didnt know there was a movie about her.
Hipster dude: I hate you.Union Square

Frat boy #1: Dude, you got really skinny. Whats going on with snorg tees Are you sick or something?
Frat boy #2: Yeah, bro, I have IBS  Irritable Bowel Syndrome.
Frat boy You shittin me!91st & 1st

Hoochie: He thought I was boring because I wouldnt blow him.34th & 6th



Popular topics today: ruth etting, morgellons disease, avant garde, half man half tree, dennis richmond, william hung, emmy ann wooding, george m cohan, orang pendek, liberal fascism, buynowbe

- 12:41 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.