subota, 19.01.2008.

cloverfield forum

cloverfield forum


Britxbox :: View topic - 1-18-08... Cloverfield?

cloverfield forum So I heard something about a film called Cloverfield?Quote:
Http://www.1-18-08.com/http://s193.photobucket.com/albums/z61/picnicbear47/?action=view¤t=49d9bd02eff09060.flvQuote:
Sounds pretty cool.My eBay!Last edited by Entertainer on Tue Jul 10, 2007 11:13 pm;

Edited 1 time in total
cloverfield forum cool but the quality is shite.I see matthew fox there.Good news.|m|/MetallicA|m|Harry's t00b
Not even sure this film has been cast yet, but it's due out next summer and, some say, it's going to be a lot like that awesome Korean flick "The Host." Some also say, that the creature/creatures are going to look like something out of Lovecraft...

Which is awesome.That Armour Suits You.

But it Can't Hide That Mark.FaceBook
Http://www.apple.com/trailers/paramount/11808/large.htmlThis looks awesome.My eBay!
Awesome trailer, awesome concept.

I shall be keeping an eye closely on this,The Latest JoypodDone and dusted...
Shit... I hope JJ isn't actually doing Cthulhu.

I mean inspired by would be fine...

But to actually DO it?

And make it all modern?

That would be stupid.www.1-18-08.comThere are other sites on the web, it's all viral.

Which is like LOST.

Fucking annoys me.That Armour cloverfield forum You.

But it Can't Hide That Mark.FaceBook
Lo thats not matthew fox oops|m|/MetallicA|m|Harry's cloverfield forum
Really aint.The Latest JoypodDone and dusted... cloverfield forum
cloverfield forum MoBiUGeArSkIn wrote: cloverfield forum cloverfield forum
Yeah if it was modern they would murder it just like War of The Worlds.My blog!Gamertag:Sphyder
That trailer looked seriously cool!!!POW!

RIGHT IN THE KISSER
Omg that trailer looks sweet.If the monster things cloverfield forum crappy though it could ruin it.All new 49cmd.co.uk Coming soon!www.x360a.org
That gave me goosebumps...

That looks effing fantastic..."This is a democracy people, Now do as I say"G/tags: Sniperwolf UKBoX - www.brotherhoodofx-forums.co.uk
Have to agree, that looks amazingooohOHooohhOhWoah.

We Got The Best Midfield In The World.We Got Xabi Alonso.

Momo Sissoko. Gerrard & Mascheran !
cloverfield forum MoBiUGeArSkIn wrote:
It's not going to be Cthulu.

Monsters, sure, but not Lovecraft (I'd be willing to be horribly wrong) All those rumours came from the Ethanhaaswasright ARG, which is probably cloverfield forum to Mindstorm Games RPG Alpha Omega, which is sorta-Cthulu like.

This got linked to Cloverfield due to a cloverfield forum date (1-8-08 ) being trailed in the ARG.I don't want anyone to think I'm anti Catholic.

I'm not. Actually, I love Catholicism, it's my favourite form of clandestine global evil.

Stewart Lee, 90's Comedian. cloverfield forum
Thank God.That Armour Suits You.

But it Can't Hide That Mark.FaceBook


Popular topics today: allan melvin, dean hrbacek, cloverfield ending, sania mirza, tipsarevic, pangolins, kyle dunnigan, the running man, janko tipsarevic, cloverfield sequel, buynowbe

- 15:39 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.