srijeda, 16.01.2008.

kristi lee cook

kristi lee cook


(see also: kristy lee cook, christy lee cook, kristi lee cook, )


Bethany Discussion Forums :: View topic - Kristys

Hey ladies--it seems a lot of people share the ultrafabulous and ubercool name of "Kristy"Post here if you're one of the cool people!(I'm keeping a count, I think we're up to FOUR!)
Me.
Quote:
I'm not a Kristy, but I think you're super cool anyway!
YAY!! i'm a Kristy!!!It's so weird there are so many Kristy's!!
I'm an Erinand I think there is only me and ErinmiThat makes us unique kristi lee cook
Hi. I'm a Kristi!

I don't post much at all.

I come and get my Bethany fix and just have time to read. kristi lee cook
Quote:
kristi lee cook Yeah.We rock kristi lee cook
Yeah, ok, Erin's are cool too....
Hey, I'm a Christi...just a different spelling.

Does that count??
I am also a Kristy, surprised to see others spell it this way too.

Not many spell my name right the first time.

Hehe!!Nice to meet you all!Kristy
Kristy's of all spellings are welcome!!Kristy
I'm a Christy!


Popular topics today: brad renfro, william defoe, retts syndrome, kristy lee cook, selma oregon, the container store, summer verona, where can i buy hgh, macbook air, derek hess, buynowbe

- 11:31 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.