BLINDS FOR SUNROOM

petak, 27.01.2012.

DIFFERENT SHADES OF BRUNETTE HAIR. DIFFERENT SHADES OF


Different Shades Of Brunette Hair. Shutter Window Treatments. Curtain Rods Drapery.



Different Shades Of Brunette Hair





different shades of brunette hair






    different shades
  • (A Different Shade) A Different Shade is a 2007 album from Swedish singer Erik Segerstedt, released on February 1, 2007, and debuted at number two on the Swedish album chart . The album spawned two singles, "Can't Say I'm Sorry", a number-one single, and "How Did we Change", a number-two single.





    brunette
  • brunet: a person with dark (brown) hair

  • Having dark brown hair

  • (of hair) Dark brown

  • brunet: marked by dark or relatively dark pigmentation of hair or skin or eyes; "a brunette beauty"

  • Brown hair is the second most common human hair color.





    hair
  • hair's-breadth: a very small distance or space; "they escaped by a hair's-breadth"; "they lost the election by a whisker"

  • A similar strand growing from the epidermis of a plant, or forming part of a living cell

  • Any of the fine threadlike strands growing from the skin of humans, mammals, and some other animals

  • A very small quantity or extent

  • a covering for the body (or parts of it) consisting of a dense growth of threadlike structures (as on the human head); helps to prevent heat loss; "he combed his hair"; "each hair consists of layers of dead keratinized cells"

  • filamentous hairlike growth on a plant; "peach fuzz"











Fal de ral--al de ral--laddy




Fal de ral--al de ral--laddy





Wearing:
- 50s red dress, antique store
- Vintage cameo, a gift from Thomas
- Black oxfords from Wal-Mart
- Vintage bag, thrifted

I knew I was beat... that dress would never fit me and I don't have the skills to alter waistlines, shoulder seams or side-zippers. I almost put it back... when I thought, I could at least sell it? I took it home with me, but I just haven't been able to part with it. That pristine white ric-rack, vibrant shade of red that is so different than anything else I own... so finally, I decided to have it professionally tailored - a first for me. Read more...











Erin (2010)




Erin (2010)





I have been using the last half of 2010 to build my glamour portrait portfolio in the hopes to push into that area of business in 2011.

I am always looking for new models to work with and my good friend, Erin, who has done some modeling in the past, was more than willing to help out. I asked her if she had any special outfits she had been wanting to try out and she came up with this number. It definitely adds something new and different to my normal set of images.

With this outfit, I knew we had to go someplace urban and the Peoria Warehouse District is always good for some grungy alleys and backdrops.









different shades of brunette hair







Similar posts:

puerto vallarta canopy

18 drum shade

levolor roller shades

blue drum lamp shade

bamboo roll shades

drapery seamstress

kirsch drapery track

chandler screen and awning

greenhouse shade screen

cordless roman shades sale



- 03:56 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  siječanj, 2012  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Siječanj 2012 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BLINDS FOR SUNROOM

  • blinds for sunroom, lamp shade , radio flyer 54 ultimate canopy steer stroll trike, frosted glass lamp shade, fabric window blinds

Linkovi