BLACKOUT SHADES BLINDS

petak, 21.10.2011.

SHUTTER SHADES IN : SHUTTER SHADES


Shutter shades in : Shutters on the beach hotel santa monica : Window blinds full version



Shutter Shades In





shutter shades in






    shutter shades
  • Shutter Shades are a design of slatted sunglasses commercially available since the 1980s, designed by Alain Mikli.











Purple Shades




Purple Shades





I was sat at in my flat board at doing my uni work and I saw these novelty shades on my window sill so I thought I would experiment with Adobe Lightroom 3 Beta 2 and grey out all othe colours and just leave the purple.











mary in the shutter shades




mary in the shutter shades





mary was hobbling all day after she had twisted her ankle helping me with my luggage. it was POURING and yet we walked from bowling to an arcade to noraebang and back to the hostel.
the boys took a cab.









shutter shades in







Similar posts:

sun shades baby

shades cars

solar shade window

deck awnings

caravan porch awning

awning dometic

bed canopy sale

sunshade cover



- 05:46 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #