utorak, 07.04.2009.

Does she dance, does she sing?

Posvećeno Ozani :*-ti si mi sestra po duši :)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Sjedio je danas na plavim stepenicama, na trećem stpratu sa nekim papirima u rukama… Prijateljica me značajno pogledala – tu je – htjela je reći. Nasmijala sam se, znam to. Svakog utorka imamo časove istorije na trećem spratu, a oni imaju njemački. Sladak je, ali prijateljica mi kaže da joj se on ni malo ne sviđa, čak štaviše da je ružan. Ne sladak je… Sa kratkom crnom kosom I crvenim pramenovima. Vikendima se posebno radujem jer znam da će biti na msn – u I da ćemo pričati. Rekao je da am simpatična – sama pomisao na to me tjera da se crvenim.

A sve je počelo u oktobru...

I feel so humble with you tonight,
Just sitting in front of the fire.
See your face dancing in the flame,
Feel your mouth kissing me again,
What a beautiful buzz, what a beautiful buzz,


On voli nekog drugog i neću vam lagati – to mi jako smeta. Rekli su mi da uopšte ne vide šta je tako posebno u njoj – da sam zabavnija, smotanija, ljepša… Ali izgleda da on vidi. Ona mi smeta jer ne shvata koliko j eon poseban. Ona čak ne želi da razgovara s njim. Iz čista mira.

MAGGOT
What does that whispy little brat have that you don't have double?

BLACK WIDOW
She can't hold a candle to the beauty of your smile

MAGGOT
And she doesn't play piano

MAGGOT AND BLACK WIDOW
Or dance

MAGGOT
Or sing

MAGGOT AND BLACK WIDOW
No she doesn't compare


Volim Corpse bride, volim Tima Burtona – voli I on. Volim Kinga, volim pisati I rekao mi je da imam talenta. Rekao mi je da imam lijepe oči i pitao me da li se možemo mijenjati. J I ona piše knjige I rekao mi je da su se posvađali. Nisam pitala zašto I drago mi je zbog toga.

If I touch a burning candle I can feel no pain
If you cut me with a knife it's still the same
And I know her heart is beating
And I know that I am dead
Yet the pain here that I feel
Try and tell me it's not real
For it seems that I still have a tear to shed


On me čini srećnom :D I toliko ga volim zbog toga… Ali to je jedna čudna strana sreće :)

BLACK WIDOW
Everybody know that's just a temporary state
Which is cured very quickly when we meet our fate

MAGGOT
Who cares?

BLACK WIDOW
Unimportant

MAGGOT
Overrated

BLACK WIDOW
Overblown

MAGGOT AND BLACK WIDOW
If only he could see
How special you can be
If he only knew the you that we know


Nastaviće se :))))


Lyrics:

Loving Cup - The Rolling Stones
Tears to shed - Corpse Bride

- 17:05 - Komentari (16) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.