04

nedjelja

prosinac

2011

NIGHT VISION BACK UP CAMERA. BACK UP CAMERA


Night Vision Back Up Camera. Gps Reverse Camera.



Night Vision Back Up Camera





night vision back up camera






    night vision
  • Night Vision is the fourth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Bruce Cockburn.

  • the ability to see in reduced illumination (as in moonlight)

  • Denoting devices that enhance nighttime vision

  • Night vision is the ability to see in a dark environment. Whether by biological or technological means, night vision is made possible by a combination of two approaches: sufficient spectral range, and sufficient intensity range.





    back up
  • support: give moral or psychological support, aid, or courage to; "She supported him during the illness"; "Her children always backed her up"

  • back: establish as valid or genuine; "Can you back up your claims?"

  • Help or support

  • The procedure for making extra copies of data in case the original is lost or damaged

  • move backwards from a certain position; "The bully had to back down"

  • A person or thing that can be called on if necessary; a reserve





    camera
  • equipment for taking photographs (usually consisting of a lightproof box with a lens at one end and light-sensitive film at the other)

  • A camera is a device that records/stores images. These images may be still photographs or moving images such as videos or movies. The term camera comes from the camera obscura (Latin for "dark chamber"), an early mechanism for projecting images. The modern camera evolved from the camera obscura.

  • A chamber or round building

  • television camera: television equipment consisting of a lens system that focuses an image on a photosensitive mosaic that is scanned by an electron beam











Lights, camera, action




Lights, camera, action





Another piece from my run out to the lost farm fields a week back.

I need to invest in some night vision goggles. I can usually do well in the dark, walking around exploring- but, this night, I mistakenly kneeled in a particularly smelly pile of poop while setting up my camera for a shot.

It was smelly. Smelly, smelly. But, it was a real conundrum, because it happened to my puffy, insulated cold weather pants. So, I was faced with the choice of rank poo on my knees wafting to my senses every time I moved, or shiver my skinny white boy legs in the cold winter night.

I'd like to say something like, "Fortunately, thanks to my long years in the Alaskan wilderness and having to bathe every morning in the glacial run-off streams, dropping the fece faded pants was no problem" but, I've never spent long years in the Alaskan wilderness, and I have a difficult time bathing in the semi-warm summer streams of New Jersey! When I go out shooting at night, I dress like the Michelin tire man. I like being a warm bear.

So, I suffered the poo-roma and stayed warm the whole night.

The creepy crawlies were quiet this night, which was a relief. So, who knew? Ghosts hate poop smell as much as we do! I know garlic repels vampires, and I'm game to wear that around my neck. But, a dog-poo medallion around my neck to keep the ghosts away is more than I'm willing to try.

So, night vision to dodge the poo piles. That's what I need. Hm, maybe night vision with ghost spectrum also?











Tunnel Vision




Tunnel Vision





Last night my friends and I decided to go on an adventure. We did our usual hike to the "P" except, we did it in the dark of night. Its much harder climbing up the side of a hill when you can't see where your going. Once we got to the "P" we had a good view, but since we were feeling adventurous, we continued hiking to the top of the hill. On the other side of the hill there are no lights whatsoever, so it was pretty amazing for stargazing (along with listening to a pack of coyotes and watching a train come out of the middle of the mountain).

Once we go there, I set up the camera and started the exposure.... and twenty minutes later, this is the result. This is by far the longest single exposure I have ever taken, but I think it turned out good...

Exposure: 1337 seconds (you can do the math for minutes)
Aperture: f/4.5
Focal Length: 18 mm
ISO: 100

Next week I should have even more photos, after I come back from Yosemite.









night vision back up camera







Similar posts:

free camera assistant software for toshiba

psp camera hack

polaroid land camera 100 film

camera store chicago il

pen camera malaysia

casio exilim digital camera battery

cannon digital camera lenses

eagle usb pc camera

taree camera house



<< Arhiva >>