BANANA OATMEAL COOKIES

09.11.2011., srijeda

EVIL COOKIE MONSTER. EVIL COOKIE


Evil Cookie Monster. Hungarian Cookbook. Christmas Cookies With Kids.



Evil Cookie Monster





evil cookie monster






    cookie monster
  • Cookie Monster is a fictional Muppet character on the children's television show Sesame Street. He is best known for his voracious appetite and his famous eating phrases: "Me want cookie!", "Me eat cookie!", and "Om nom nom nom" (said through a mouth full of food).

  • The Cookie Monster is a short story/novella by Vernor Vinge. It was first published in the October 2003 issue of Dell Magazines' anthology publication Analog, and has subsequently been collected in several science fiction anthology collections. It won the 2004 Hugo Award for Best Novella.

  • He has a love for cookies.





    evil
  • (of a force or spirit) Embodying or associated with the forces of the devil

  • Harmful or tending to harm

  • morally objectionable behavior

  • Profoundly immoral and malevolent

  • morally bad or wrong; "evil purposes"; "an evil influence"; "evil deeds"

  • having the nature of vice











Difficult Changes (7-18-9) #6




Difficult Changes (7-18-9) #6





Phoebe Scribe shook her head when she limped in. "Too big. Killed park man an' hurt me... not worth fightin alone." She disappeared through the door, hoping Conor would follow. She didn't want Runya to feel alone with the nun.

Runya Vita looks at the familiar grafitti and her face falls, shaking her head. "No, that's was Spike I think... he did it to scare people away. Her eyes move to the ladder, still there, only you didn't need to go through the sewers to get here anymore. She looks back at the nun. "There were drawings we had stuck on the walls? With nails and gum and stuff." She moves to make room as the others troop in, not really having any idea about what they were speaking about and too fixating on finding out what had happened.

Jaina Lefevre stays with Conor and eyerolls. "Don't you start. I gotta hear enough from the assbags already. He was nice - was helpin' me with target practice and then...he wasn't nice." She shrugs. "I learned. And they hurted some of us and we learned. Kimi? She didn't learn. I think maybe she got dropped on her head a few times when she was a baby. Moms said that can make you kinda stupid. Doesn't mean we don't still loves her, just that she's a dumbass."

Darkness Odigaunt assumed cookie monster wasn't what she meant, "Father might still have them. I wasn't here the day they went through... actually, I wasn't in here at all before they put in the door." she looks down as they're joined by others, maybe that would help Runya?

Phoebe Scribe called back to both kids. "Dumbasses deserve to be culled from the herd. Daddeh said so." She paused to lean against the back of a chair, hoisting her foot up to rest it. "Want to see the cage. Why's there a cage at school, Sister D?"

Conor Nitely shrugged though his head shook a little forcefully. "I dunno a Kimani or a Kimmy but if you love someone not supposed to say bad thing about them." Eyes darted to the bookshelf off to the side of them, lingering on it as if searching for some clue. "Or tattle," added in a whisper. Face looked stricken for a moment before it seemed to relax, hands shoved back in his pockets. "How come you're talking like that now?" asked with forced casualness. "Cuss words and stuff?"

Runya Vita looks to the ladder again, looking torn. She'd been fomenting a good mad for over a week and wasn't ready quite to let it go. She nods at the suggestion, reluctantly, looking aggressive again. "But who TOLD?" And on the heels of Frank's remark. "An' they put a CAGE up there! We didn' need it then an' how're you supposed to get out if things get bad?"

Darkness Odigaunt shook her head, "I didn't know there was a cage at school, Frank." She looked at Jaina and Conor, but seems to have missed a good part f their talk, "We have a way to get out, a secret that Father told me about." She took a step closer to the center of the room.

Jaina Lefevre looks at Conor. "Just sayin' it like it is. And I'm not some dumb baby that has to talk in stupid words. I can use whatever words I want." She crosses her arms and looks at him. "And I love Kimani like a sister, but I'm pretty mad at her for being stupid enough to get caught - again- and for making Rai hurt and all of us worry. And I don't want my Moms getting hurted rescuin' someone who ain't smart enough to NOT get caught in the first place."

Runya Vita looks at Frank, then at a the nun, distracted. "A secret?"

Phoebe Scribe tilted her head, then looked at Runya. Was the girl right about them wanting to keep school kids in? "Why is it a secret?" She furrowed her brow and eyed the ladder, then set off in a slow limp towards it. "It's up high?"

Runya Vita follows Frank and says, "This used to lead up to the bottom of the Nest." It comes out easier this time, like she's getting used to the past tense. "An' it goes up really high? All the way to the roof. Cater an' me, we went along ladders and got above the church and it was real windy? And we had to go through the cat's places, the roofs and this one tried to shoot us only we ran..." she's obviously attached to the story before she trails off, sneaking a look at the nun.

Conor Nitely's lips stayed pressed into a thin line as he listened. "Not supposed to say cuss words 'cause Miss Winny said that's not how gentlemen talk." He was kind of insistent on this point for some reason. "And Imma be a gentleman." Gaze flicked appraisingly over the girl, she seemed -different- somehow. "Not smart to get caught," he nodded sagely. "And...bad when people get hurt."

Darkness Odigaunt nodded, "A secret. I can always tell you later, whn it's safe to tell secrets." They should know, the ones in the older class... "I've been up the roof too... Leor's got a garden u











Halloween decoration *please full view!* + story ! n n




Halloween decoration  *please full view!* + story ! n   n





I've been working 2 days on these.

~ I finished this by yesterday 1:30 am so it was already too late to take any photos! I thought I will post a photo today early but early today a disaster came ! o.o;;

Lily was so not co-operating & everytime I try to make her sit *both Lala & Lowey sit but when she joins, they all fall* ..

When she sat once, she made Lowey fall of the bookcase to floor & his head cap jumped all the way 1.5 meter O_O;; .. I truly was scared T^T

*Lowey is ok or I would be TT^TT all the day*

Next thing I cursed ~ then suddenly she fall & all the table fall from the bookcase + the glass gars broken & glass pieces spread everywhere ! O_O

I spent 1 hr cleaning & looking for the glasses , beads, broken clay pieces! * I hate that there is no rug on the marble floor* everything goes everywhere T^T

Part of my display was ruined :( ..

1. Craved pumpkin + filling
2. 2 mices
3. 2 glass bottles full of candies *I filled it with liquid clear glue so candies will stay in place* << all are ruined T^T
4. there were 4 spiders .. I donno where the other 3 went . May be the vacuum took them inside when I tried cleaning *though I searched for them everywhere before I turn it on*

So ~ that's why I delayed posting the photo early this morning! & now Lily creeps me !
For Rio because she thinks Lily is adorable ! xD









evil cookie monster







Related topics:

venison cookbook

white christmas cookies

roast beef in slow cooker recipe

how to cook pork belly jamie oliver

how to cook a rump steak

fantus clinic cook county hospital

cook pork to what temperature

coconut milk cookie recipe

cornflake cookies




<< Arhiva >>