Linkovi
baileys blinds
residential window awnings
bed canopy uk
bed frame with canopy
door with built in blinds

BAILEYS BLINDS

26.01.2012., četvrtak

REMOTE SHUTTER RELEASE CANON. REMOTE SHUTTER


Remote shutter release canon. Sliding door with blinds.



Remote Shutter Release Canon





remote shutter release canon






    shutter release
  • The button on a camera that is pressed to make the shutter open

  • The mechanism, usually a button on the top of the camera, that activates the shutter to expose the film.

  • The button you press to take the picture. Often half pressing the Shutter Release activates the autofocus, auto exposure and vibration reduction, and a full press is required to actually take the picture.

  • Typically refers to a wired remote control (also called a "bulb") that essentially behaves like a camera's shutter release button. The use of a shutter or cable release can reduce camera vibration over using the shutter button itself.





    remote
  • (of an electronic device) Operating or operated by means of radio or infrared signals

  • (of a place) Far away; distant

  • remote control: a device that can be used to control a machine or apparatus from a distance; "he lost the remote for his TV"

  • (of a place) Situated far from the main centers of population in a country

  • distant: located far away spatially; "distant lands"; "remote stars"

  • outside: very unlikely; "an outside chance"; "a remote possibility"; "a remote contingency"





    canon
  • A general law, rule, principle, or criterion by which something is judged

  • A church decree or law

  • a rule or especially body of rules or principles generally established as valid and fundamental in a field or art or philosophy; "the neoclassical canon"; "canons of polite society"

  • a priest who is a member of a cathedral chapter

  • A collection or list of sacred books accepted as genuine

  • canyon: a ravine formed by a river in an area with little rainfall











Moon Gear - (Waning Crescent - January 13, 2010)




Moon Gear - (Waning Crescent - January 13, 2010)





Part of my Moon Project, to shoot a moon a day for a month. I jinxed myself. In yesterday's moonshot, I talked about being lucky that the weather has cooperated every night (and day) so far for this project.... As I was waiting for the clouds to clear this morning right before sunrise (and just after the moonrise) and just hoping, hoping I could get the last Waning Crescent (tomorrow is a New Moon), it started raining!

My first thought was, It's January and it's raining.... well at least its not snow! (I lived twenty years in the Rockies, still do part-time). Now I am just bummed. No moon shot today...

So, as I was thinking about what to shoot instead... I busted out the old Nikon Coolpix, my trusted backup camera. In fact the first half of my photostream to this point was taken with my now 'backup camera' and today used it to take a picture of my 'Moon Gear'.

This is the exact setup I have been using to shoot the moon for this project. I only started using the tripod and remote shutter-release about two days ago. Until then I was taking all my shots hand-held.... same setup exactly, just no tripod or remote button.











Day 23/365 : Remote Shutter Release Fun




Day 23/365 : Remote Shutter Release Fun





This photo was shot in my yard at my home in Oak Hill, Florida on 2/11/2011. My wife bought me a wireless remote shutter release for Valentine's Day along with a photo backpack for all my gear. I was just testing it out and having some fun. This is a very long exposure of 156 seconds and it was really hard for me to stay totally still so that's why I am a little blurry. The shutter release works great though although it only has about a 15 foot range. Sonja says I look like a creeper in this photo but I was going for a dark theme so I guess I achieved it.

Shot with my Canon EOS 40D, Tamron AF 18-270mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC LD Aspherical IF Macro Zoom lens, and Shoot RC-300 wireless remote shutter release. Shot in manual mode. I edited out where you could see that I was holding the remote as well as various other adjustments in Lightroom 3 and Photoshop CS5.









remote shutter release canon







Similar posts:

best wooden blinds

blinds for a skylight window

foldable canopy

awning repair

arched exterior shutters

arch shades

drapery cornices

awning stripe fabric

2 premium faux wood blinds

plantation shutters parts




- 08:23 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  siječanj, 2012  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Siječanj 2012 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BAILEYS BLINDS
baileys blinds, roman shade pulls, hunter douglas vignette blinds, hurricane shutters