BABY CRIB BED

nedjelja, 04.12.2011.

BABY SLEEP TOO MUCH. TOO MUCH


Baby sleep too much. Baby bottle steam sterilizer. Southern baby boy names



Baby Sleep Too Much





baby sleep too much















Babies




Babies





I was the baby of my family, and he is my baby of this family.

He is my most attached, takes him eons to get comfortable enough to leave my side where ever we go.

Maybe this means he'll never leave. I haven't left my mother, we talk almost everyday and she lives right next door!

Being the baby of this family he is never alone. In some ways he is not as independent as the others were and in other ways, even moreso.

He is my old man in a baby's body. His feet hurt when he walks too much, his back aches when he plays too much, he only wants to sleep in his own bed and he has to tell me everything he is doing when he is doing it, funny sometimes, annoying at others.

But let him tell it, "I am NOT a baby, I am big. See?"

Gill Park, Chicago.
Photo by: Sajidah











baby week 28 - temptations for sleep




baby week 28 - temptations for sleep





oh.. I want to have a nap now.. I want a chaise lounge where I can lay down and sleep for an hour.. all I can do now is to have a cup of coffee to keep awake.. which I don't want to because I don't drink coffee that often anymore and do not want to overdose the baby with too much caffein.. maybe I should focus on our countdown to our holidays in Portugal.. where there are blue skies, yellow houses, watermelons, and all other summery stuff :) I think it's already working.. :)









baby sleep too much







Related topics:

ashley simpson and baby

watch cry baby online

baby formula can

black people baby names

laundry detergent baby clothes

gerber baby gowns

chicco activity baby walker

angry asian baby



04.12.2011. u 16:41 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BABY CRIB BED

baby crib bed, baby key ring, baby won t sleep

Linkovi

baby don t you let go
baby information
baby crib bed
easy knitting baby blanket patterns
designer baby layette
crochet baby sun hat
baby sleep too much
boys babys
cowboy names for babies
chocolate bar baby shower favors
baby don t you let go
baby information
baby crib bed
easy knitting baby blanket patterns
designer baby layette
crochet baby sun hat
baby sleep too much
boys babys
cowboy names for babies
chocolate bar baby shower favors
cutest baby hats
newborn baby boy dress clothes
what age to feed baby cereal
when can i feed my baby cereal
free knit baby sweater
pictures of babies in the womb week by week
pictures of babies in the womb
baby name meaning origin