BABY BORN IN TOILET

nedjelja, 04.12.2011.

BLACK ONESIES FOR BABIES - FOR BABIES


Black Onesies For Babies - Baby Whisperer Toddlers.



Black Onesies For Babies





black onesies for babies






    for babies
  • (For Baby (For Bobbie)) John Denver (December 31, 1943 - October 12, 1997), born Henry John Deutschendorf, Jr., was an American singer-songwriter, actor, activist, and poet.





    onesies
  • Jacks (sometimes called jackstones, jackrocks, fivestones, onesies, knucklebones, or snobs) is a playground game for children.

  • (onesie) A one-piece garment for an infant or small child, generally worn over a diaper

  • An infant's one-piece close-fitting lightweight garment, usually having sleeves but leaving the legs uncovered and fastening with snaps at the crotch

  • An infant bodysuit is a garment designed to be worn by infants much like a t-shirt; they are distinguished from t-shirts by an extension below the waist, with snaps or Velcro that allow it to be closed over the crotch.





    black
  • Make black, esp. by the application of black polish

  • Make (one's face, hands, and other visible parts of one's body) black with polish or makeup, so as not to be seen at night or, esp. formerly, to play the role of a black person in a musical show, play, or movie

  • being of the achromatic color of maximum darkness; having little or no hue owing to absorption of almost all incident light; "black leather jackets"; "as black as coal"; "rich black soil"

  • the quality or state of the achromatic color of least lightness (bearing the least resemblance to white)

  • blacken: make or become black; "The smoke blackened the ceiling"; "The ceiling blackened"











Onesie for Sale not Baby.




Onesie for Sale not Baby.





So, I've been having tons of fun making little shirts for the wee one: HLB as well as for baby gifts. I recently started dying the material and I love it, although I've dabbled in t-dye too, I think I prefer the one tone deal, although I do think I'm beginning to really like a very subtle t-dye, kind of a two-toner.
ThurstonforMoore came to life years ago at the end of a Sonic Youth show wherein Laura Holder and I were trying to come up with catch phrases to get them to get back on stage, for the 3rd time. (Did I get that right, Holdi?) Anyhow, I ran with it and made up a couple of shirts. (Laura, is yours still intact, is there a photo somewhere of you in it?)
I've switched some things up since I first started ironing on, like using velvet letters versus the flat fronted ones, which I've noticed proves to better for wear and tear. I use RIT dye and it works well with not bleeding as I wash them several times before wearing. The color is pretty nice too.
So, here goes, these are for sale. I do tons of different colors for the shirts but mostly have been sticking with the black or white lettering because it shows up better. I try to use the Gerber Organic brand but it only goes to 9 months. This Gerber Onesie is made in India.
And Hey! I'm also doing adult sizes too, but not in Onesies, sadly. We'll leave that wackiness up to some other goofball.
8 dollars for the Onesie
12 dollars for the Biggies
Message me at dawn.bridges@gmail.com if you wanna wheel and deal.












Support Japan 78:365




Support Japan 78:365





Our friend Maiko and her Japanese community in Brooklyn threw a stoop sale yesterday with all proceeds going to the Japanese Disaster relief fund. Prior to the stoop sale they had already accumulated over $10,000.00! I hope yesterday was a great day for them as well.
Maiko and her husband Aleks designed these baby tshirts and onesies with all proceeds going to the fund.
Thankfully her friends and family are safe, but she knows her country needs her and so she is stepping up to the plate as is the rest of her community.










black onesies for babies







Similar posts:

cry baby maternity

baby nurseries decorating

body after baby book

baby bonnet pattern free

new baby decorations

babies teeth

27 weeks pregnant baby

baby shoe sock

baby zebra photos

baby safe products



- 20:28 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>