BABIES BORN ON NEW YEARS

nedjelja, 05.02.2012.

BABY WON T SLEEP DURING THE DAY. SLEEP DURING THE DAY


BABY WON T SLEEP DURING THE DAY. BUYING BABY FOOD IN BULK. HOW TO REDUCE BABY FEVER.



Baby Won T Sleep During The Day





baby won t sleep during the day
















Day Twenty Seven




Day Twenty Seven





Isobel just didn't want to sleep last night. I don't know if it's the heat or her teeth or the fact that it's so light out for so late, or something else but she was up constantly throughout the night. As such Brandi ended up staying home sick since she was the one mostly getting up to try and get her down with her boobies.

I got to show Brandi that I can get her down for naps during the daytime with minor fussing only. Sadly though the naps don't stick for very long unless she's sleeping in our bed with me. I'm getting a little worried with that too though with her being able to crawl potentially off the bed now.

We had that infant study out at UBC today as well so we drove out there. My plan initially was to also head down to Wreck Beach afterwards but upon reading the weather report that said "chance of rain in the afternoon" we chickened out. Sadly it was nice and sunny. We may have to go down in the evening next time though to try and get a cooler time rather than the middle of the day. Also Angel couldn't come as she was suffering a hangover.

After the infant study we headed into Nitobe Gardens which is where this was taken. It was very pretty. Brandi took a lot of pictures including this timer one that she nearly killed herself running to get into place.

We stopped off at the Kits Beach Hamburger Stand to see if Mark was working but we did not see him. Got home and had family bath night after eating and I proceeded to Raid Ulduar in WOW. I won a pair of boots and a ring and nearly got this really REALLY good hat but another person beat me on the roll. Le sigh. Time for bed now.











226 366 - Secret number 15: There is always a song playing in my head




226 366 - Secret number 15: There is always a song playing in my head





HBW!

I am not much of a muso, I don't own a U2 album [yuk, I don't like rock, are they even rock? i don't like them anyway] and the thought of getting my pedicured toes muddy at Glastonbury fills me with fear [and I won't mention the toilets] but I do love music. Mainly pop, sorry Spud. I am a cheesy quaver at heart and spent my formative years raving in various clubs, fields and marquees. However I now prefer dancing in the comfort of my own home [what's a club? it's a biscuit non?]. Actually, that's a bit of a lie, I'd love to go out more but it's tough with a young family as they're not allowed in. wah.

So there's always a song playing in my head and I seem to have an amazing memory for lyrics which is mad because i don't remember much else unless I consciously log it.

K wanted the CDs in focus but a) i think it's nicer like this and b) it's too windy to re-take the shot. I've added notes to the image as these are some of my special songs, i am sure that there are loads of others but I've not got all day!











baby won t sleep during the day







Related topics:

phillips scd 589 baby monitor

birthstone baby bootie charm

baby handprint casting

7 week old baby schedule

murals for babies room

diarrhea in newborn babies

carters baby wear

newborn baby girl pictures

baby wise method

glider chair baby



05.02.2012. u 04:58 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  veljača, 2012  
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29        

Veljača 2012 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BABIES BORN ON NEW YEARS

babies born on new years, baby wipes travel cases, pictures of baby zoo animals, baby einstein lion puppet