BABIES BORN ON NEW YEARS

nedjelja, 05.02.2012.

NEW BORN BABY CRY : NEW BORN


New born baby cry : Theme of desiree's baby.



New Born Baby Cry





new born baby cry















I Shall Call Him Fishy




I Shall Call Him Fishy





And He shall be mine, and he shall be my fishy.

This is my new baby (2nd) cousin; Micah Landon. (He was almost a week over due, and I waited almost two weeks with no wifi for my Nook, at my aunt's house. Only to have him come the day before I headed back home.)

The reason I call him fishy, is because the week before he came, we were sitting in church, and he wasn't moving, so my cousin, she was using her pen to fake poke her stomach mouthing "Wake up fishy!" from Finding Nemo. Now we had been having a debate over the past week what to call him, because she doesn't want him called Mike. So I've started to call him Fishy. :)

My cousin also has no idea how to label off our family. She keeps calling me his aunt, which I'm not. After a while I just stopped correcting her, and started saying "Come to Cousin-Auntie"

You can bet you'll be seeing alot of my Fishy on here. :) <3











Uh oh!




Uh oh!





Henry about to wail!









new born baby cry







Related topics:

second baby shower etiquette

premature babies pictures

free baby pictures to download

baby not on board song

couples baby shower invitations

10 months old baby

top christian baby names



05.02.2012. u 04:51 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  veljača, 2012  
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29        

Veljača 2012 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BABIES BORN ON NEW YEARS

babies born on new years, baby wipes travel cases, pictures of baby zoo animals, baby einstein lion puppet