ATMOS BIKE HELMET

28.11.2011., ponedjeljak

WINTER BIKE GLOVES - WINTER BIKE


Winter bike gloves - Bike action magazine.



Winter Bike Gloves





winter bike gloves






    winter bike
  • (Winter biking) Winter biking (also referred to as snowbiking or icebiking) is the activity of cycling in winter weather with snow, ice, and slush. As in warm months, people bike in winter for several reasons. Bike commuters cycle to work for exercise or to save on parking and gasoline costs.





    gloves
  • (glove) handwear: covers the hand and wrist

  • baseball glove: the handwear used by fielders in playing baseball

  • boxing glove: boxing equipment consisting of big and padded coverings for the fists of the fighters; worn for the sport of boxing

  • (of a baseball catcher) Catch, deflect, or touch (the ball) with one's glove











Winter Bikes?




Winter Bikes?





If it wasn't so damn cold and snowing I would have taken a better photo.

I had to stop by Wal-Mart on the way home from work tonight, and much to my surprise - in the middle of February and with a full on snow storm raging - they had a rack of bicycles for sale out front.

Also, while there, I figured I'd pick myself up a new pair of winter gloves to replace the ones I have with holes in them. Thing is, they didn't have any. However, if I was interested in various colours of bermuda shorts or tank tops, Wal-Mart is the place to be in February.

I suppose I'll just have to go back in June and get some winter gloves.











50 kroner




50 kroner





My friend Marie bought these cycle handwarmers for 50 kroner cheap at the cheesy Cash and Carry bike shop.









winter bike gloves







Similar posts:

cheap beach cruiser bike

vintage road bikes

bike riding paths

specialized bike computers

iu bike auction

how to change a flat tire on a road bike

mtb bikes for sale




- 05:15 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ATMOS BIKE HELMET

Linkovi