PRODUŽENA VERZIJA PLASTIČNE ČAŠE - Cynara Scolymus - Blog.hr

LINKOVI
Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

OVO JE OVISNOST : KLIK

BLOGOVI:

Kreker
Ljama
Keks
Stvoritelji
Kalthir
Marinella
Vrga

e-mail:
irony@net.hr
msn:
alexandra_irony@hotmail.com
icq:
261-845-150




OPSESIJE I SVAKODNEVNA OBOŽAVANJA

Sonata Arctica, Hammerfall, Blind Guardian, Rhapsody, DragonForce, Amorphis, A perfect circle, Murderdolls, Franz Ferdinand, For my pain, Disturbed, Deftones, Sentenced, Charon, London After Midnight, Arch Enemy, Darkwell, The 69 eyes, Type O negative, Soilwork, Megadeath, Sinamore,...

Hosted by Putfile.com

NAJ KNJIGE:

PONOS I PREDRASUDE
RAT I MIR
GROF MONTE CHRISTO
HARRY POTTER ( SVI DJELOVI )
ARTEMIS FOWL (SVI DJELOVI)
ONO
KLUB DANTE
CRNA DADILJA
HOBIT
HERZOG
SVESVIJET
VAMPIRSKE KRONIKE
VODIČ KROZ GALAKSIJU
ZA AUTOSTOPERE
ALKEMIČARKA
ANĐELI I DEMONI
DA VINCIJEV KOD
POVIJESNIČARKA
TRILOGIJA DRUŽBE
ZLOČIN I KAZNA
FEAR STREET (SKORO SVE)
SOBA KOŠMARA (SKORO SVE)
NABOR U VREMENU
VJEČNI TUCKOVI
VJETAR U VRATIMA
RUBINDOL
POTPUNI RASPAD
ZGUBLJENI SVIJET
SVJETLOST PRIVIDNE STVARNOSTI
VAMPIRI- LEGENDA KOJA NE UMIRE
POSLJEDNJA SVJETLOST SUNCA
GATARA
SAMO JEDNA PRILIKA
PETERO LJUDI KOJE ĆETE SRESTI
NA NEBU
KRALJ MILIJUNSKIH ODŠTETA
ZAPOVJEDNIK BRODA
ČOVJEK KOJI JE SKAKAO U SRCE
POŽARA
IZVRŠNE NAREDBE
DIABLO
SAJAM TAŠTINE
ČUDESNE AVANTURE KAVALIERA
& CLAYA
PAKLENI STROJ
NIZ VRIJEME
ODJEDRITI U SARANT
DJEVOJČICA KOJA JE
OBOŽAVALA TOMA G.
LOS ALAMOS
OČAJAVANJE
ROSE MADDER
NESANICA
PJESMA SUDNJEG DANA
PRAVILO BROJ JEDAN
JA, LUCIFER

"You're The Reason I'm Leaving"

Some granite wall
Numbs our bones, numbs our all
As we sit on skinny hands
Nothing to say, nothing at all
I don't know you and I don't want to
You're so awkward just like me
But I don't care

You're the reason I'm leaving

I'd no idea that in four years
I'd be hanging from a beam
behind the door of number ten
Singing fare thee well
I am leaving
Yes I leave it all to you

You're the reason I'm leaving

As we ride along under an optimistic sun
The radio sings that Everybody song by rem
And Here I Am Fighting Fighting
Yes I'm Fighting not to cry
And that's another reason
Why I oughtta hate you like I do
Like I do

I'm the reason you're leaving

PONOS I PREDRASUDE
Click here to watch 'ponos-i-predrasude'

Hosted by Putfile.com

"Prayer" by DISTURBED

Another dream that will never come true
Just to compliment your sorrow
Another life that I've taken from you
A gift to add on to your pain and suffering
Another truth you can never believe
Has crippled you completely
All the cries you're beginning to hear
Trapped in your mind, and the sound is deafening

Let me enlighten you
This is the way I pray

[Chorus:]
Living just isn't hard enough
Burn me alive, inside
Living my life's not hard enough
Take everything away

Another nightmare about to come true
Will manifest tomorrow
Another love that I've taken from you
Lost in time, on the edge of suffering
Another taste of the evil I breed
Will level you completely
Bring to life everything that you fear
Live in the dark, and the world is threatening

Let me enlighten you
This is the way i pray

[Chorus]

Return to me, return to me, return to me, turn to me, leave me no one
Turn to me, return to me, return to me, turn to me, cast aside
Return to me, return to me, return to me, turn to me, leave me no one
Turn to me, return to me, return to me, turn to me, you've made me turn away

[Chorus Variant:]
Living just isn't hard enough
Burn me alive, inside
Living my life's not hard enough,
They take everything from you

[Chorus]

Hosted by Putfile.com

HAND OF BLOOD- BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE

There goes my valentine again,
Soaked in red for what she said,
And now she's gone.

Oh my god have I done it again,
There's a pulse and it's deafening.
I can't help what I hear in my head,
It's the switch that I flick when he says.

Hand of blood, I don't wanna feel, my heart is breaking.
Hand of blood, I don't wanna see, my life is burning.

I saw you look away
Is what you've seen to much to take, or are you blind and seeing nothing,
I saw you run,
I saw you run away, is what I've done too much to take or are you scared of being nothing.

There's a stain on my hand and it's red
Oh my god am I losing it
I can't help what I've done or I said
It's the buttons I push when he says

Hand of blood, I don't wanna feel, my heart is breaking
Hand of blood, I don't wanna see, my life is burning

I saw you look away
Is what you've seen too much to take,
Or are you blind and seeing nothing, I saw you run
I saw you run away,
Is what I've done too much to take or are you scared of being nothing

I saw you look away
Is what you've seen too much to take,
Or are you blind and seeing nothing, I saw you run
I saw you run away,
Is what I've done too much to take or are you scared of being nothing


"(I Hate) Everything About You"

Every time we lie awake
After every hit we take
Every feeling that I get
But I haven’t missed you yet

Every roommate kept awake
By every sigh and scream we make
All the feelings that I get
But I still don't miss you yet

Only when I stop to think about it

I hate everything about you
Why do I love you
I hate everything about you
Why do I love you

Every time we lie awake
After every hit we take
Every feeling that I get
But I haven’t missed you yet

Only when I stop to think about it

I hate everything about you
Why do I love you
I hate everything about you
Why do I love you

Only when I stop to think
About you, I know
Only when you stop to think
About me, do you know

I hate everything about you
Why do I love you
You hate everything about me
Why do you love me

I hate
You hate
I hate
You love me

I hate everything about you
Why do I love you

ADEMA

"Skin"

Days will come that make no sense
My present situation makes me think too much, too much
It all revolves around you
This life that I'm living is nothing without you

I'd shed my skin for you (I'd shed my skin for you)
What would you want me to do (What would you want me to do)
I will always love you, but I can't live like this

This problem here is my fault
It's not that I don't care but I'm so lost

I'd shed my skin for you (I'd shed my skin for you)
What would you want me to do (What would you want me to do)
I will always love you, but I can't live like this

Why

Now you (rip me apart) see why
(Now you see why)
Don't fuck with feelings inside
Who you lying to? Will I survive?
I like what you put my through, 'cause I feel almost alive (Almost alive)

I'd shed my skin for you (I'd shed my skin for you)
What would you want me to do (What would you want me to do)
I will always love you, but I can't live like this
I'd shed my skin for you (I'd shed my skin for you)
What would you want me to do (What would you want me to do)
I will always love you, but I can't live like this

"Trust"

Let me breathe
Let me breathe

I can't even think right now
Something's got me feeling guilty
Hurt you slowly but so surely
I don't know why, love you so much
I can't feel because I'm lost
Not to much matters no more
Is it you, is it me, is it us or is it trust?
Or is it trust?

Pushing into what I want
Because I am so goddamn selfish
Left you hanging, stopped relating
I don't know why, love you so much
I can't feel because I'm lost
Not to much matters no more
Is it you, is it me, is it us or is it trust?

I'm so alone, empty and lost, it's easier to let you go
Time will erode the shame and the fault, it's easier to let you go

(Is it you, is it me)
It's easier to let you go
(Let me breathe)

Let me breathe

I can't feel because I'm lost
Not to much matters no more
Is it you, is it me, is it us or is it trust?
Or is it trust?
[Repeat]

I'm so alone, empty and lost, it's easier to let you go
Time will erode the shame and the fault, it's easier to let you go
[Repeat]

Is it you, is it me
[Repeat]

It's easier to let you go

Breathe
[Repeat]

Let me breathe

Breathe
[Repeat]

Nymphetamine (Overdose)

Evanescent like the scent of decay
I was fading from the race
When in despair, my darkest days
Ran amok and forged her face
From the fairest of handmaidens to
A slick perverted wraith

Another Holy War

I am god
The only one
I will bring back
Freedom to your heart
You won't believe
That blind can't see
Noone else before me ever knew
The way to paradise
For another bloody crime
I shall return

I am your light on through the night

Why am I born
Will I fall to rise again
Another crusifixion for
Another holy war
Can't stop what going on
[Repeat]

Sooner or later you must understand
My words bring freedom
And rescue for man
What else,
To call me your Missiah
Oh, I wish there could be another way
Cross and nails are already prepared

My sell out
Waits till I'm crusified
I will die before my vision ends

Why am I born
Will I fall to rise again
Another crusifixion for
Another holy war
Can't stop what going on

[SOLO]

Wait for the dawn
To take me away
What will be if I fail
Another golden calve
Never, never ending
Pain and agony
Hit me, nail me make me god

Why am I born
Will I fall to rise again
Another crusifixion for
Another holy war
Can't stop what going on
[Repeat]

Into The Storm

Give it to me
I must have it
Precious treasure
I deserve it

[bridge:]
Where can I run
How can I hide
The Silmarils
Gems of treelight
Their life belongs to me
Oh it's sweet how the
Darkness is floating around

[chorus:]
We are following
The will of the one
Through the dark age
And into the storm
And we are following
The will of the one
Through the dark age
And into the storm
Lord I'm mean

Blackheart show me
What you hold in your hand
I still hunger for more
Release me
From my pain
Give it to me
How I need it
How I need it
How I need it

[bridge]

[chorus]

I did my part
Now it's your turn
And remember
What you've promised

[bridge]

[chorus]

Nightfall

No sign of life did flicker
In floods of tears she cried
"All hope's lost it can't be undone
They're wasted and gone"

"Save me your speeches
I know (They blinded us all)
What you want
You will take it away from me
Take it and I know for sure
The light she once brought in
Is gone forevermore"

Like sorrowful seaguls they sang
"(We're) lost in the deep shades
The misty cloud brought
(A wailing when beauty was gone
Come take a look at the sky)
Monstrous it covered the shore
Fearful into the unknown"
Quietly it crept in new horror
Insanity reigned
And spilled the first blood
When the old king was slain

[chorus:]
Nightfall
Quietly crept in and changed us all
Nightfall
Quietly crept in and changed us all
Nightfall
Immortal land lies down in agony

"How long shall we
Mourn in the dark
the bliss and the beauty
Will not return
Say farewell to sadness and grief
Though long and hard the road may be"
But even in silence I heard the words
"An oath we shall swear
By the name of the one
Until the world's end
It can't be broken"

Just wondering how
I can still hear these voices inside

The doom of the Noldor drew near

The words of a banished king
"I swear revenge"
Filled with anger aflamed our hearts
Full of hate full of pride
We screamed for revenge

[chorus]

"Vala he is that's what you said
Then your oath's been sworn in vain
(But) freely you came and
You freely shall depart
(So) never trust the northern winds
Never turn your back on friends"

"Oh I'm heir of the high lord!"
"You better don't trust him"
The enemy of mine
Isn't he of your kind and
Finally you may follow me
Farewell
He said

[chorus]

Back to where it all began

Cynara Scolymus

19.01.2007., petak

PRODUŽENA VERZIJA PLASTIČNE ČAŠE

Trenutno sam u zabrinjavajućem stanju, u kojem mogu još jednom potvrdit teoriju da poslije 18-og nema života. zaliven

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Osim ako životom ne smatrate pripreme za fax, pokušaj završavanja razreda, agresivno traženje podataka za maturalni, čitanje 4 lektire odjednom, pokušaj razumjevanja knjigovodstva koje je već četvrtu godinu neuspješno, posvađano stanje s gotovo svakim živim čovjekom, i naravno, potrebu za izmišljanjem psihičkih poremećaja. blabla
Pokušaj učenja kineskog još je jednom neslavno propao jer sam tražeči tečajeve, pronašla slike jannea iz bodoma, i zaboravila sam sve ostalo. rofl
Da, razumijem da ne shvaćaš zašto su hijene neprirodno cerekave,
ali priznaj da čovjek nemože vjerovat u disk.
Disk je jednostavno prejednostavan.
Vjerovanjem u jednostavnost,
ignoriramo kompliciranost.
A to je neprihvatljivo.
I grmlje se slaže.

Skladam pjesme koje me podsjećaju na morbidnu verziju glazbe koju puštaju kamioni sa sladoledom. Dakle, nisu dobre. no
Propao je i pokušaj pisanja tekstova za te iste pjesme.
Mislim da ću morat javno priznat. Fali mi talent. Ili koncentracija... Vjerojatno oboje.. Zapravo sam sigurna da mi fali oboje. rolleyes
Prestani razmišljat o psu bez zadnjih nogu.
Prestani.
Znam da ima ugrađene kotačiće, ali prestani.
I nemoj mu davat celer.


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Dala sam krv, jer mi se nije išlo danas u školu.
Da nebi bilo, nisam dala krv iz nekog nesebičnog razloga, ili nešto slično. Razlog je sebičan. Isključivo sebičan...Bez brige.
Uglavnom, krv mi je crvena, što me jako frustrira.
Jako... zijev

Danas sam proučavala katalog s božićnim lampicama koji je netko ostavio u poštanskom sandučiću.
I pjevala sam božićne pjesme, i bila jako poremećena, i opasna za okolinu.
Zatvorila sam se u sobu da nekog ne ozlijedim.
Baš... bang
Otvori taj ormar i čekaj da stvari padnu na tebe.
Čekaj.
Nemoj se uznemiravat.
To je samo ormar sa šipkama.
Čeličnim šipkama.



Mrzim slike koje stvaraju čudan osjećaj praznine. Sad se smijete smijat, jer sam napisala osjećaj praznine.. dopuštam vam smijeh.
Evo, npr. ova ispod.
Neznam zašto me tolko depresira ta slika.
Ali me depresira...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

I da, slike s lutkama.
Bojim ih se.
Ne one s lutkama u stilu Chukyja.
Nego one na kojima su porculanske s velikim očima.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

I da, kad sam već kod fobija...
Postoji strah od riba.
Ja hoću imat takav strah.
Čini se zabavno...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Idem sad.
Odjava...


- 09:57 - Komentiraj... (7) - Kill the tree - #

<< Arhiva >>

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
Jel oke da pod opis ne napišem ništa? mislim da je...





PA, OVAAAAAJ...
Vlasnik ovog bloga
ima krizu identiteta. Molim
vas da mi opravdate stalno
skakanje iz muškog u ženski rod.
I obrnuto.
Ali dobra vijest je da se stanje
polako stabilizira.

Nenormalna sam.
Ali ozbiljno.
I nikad neću odrasti.
I postati ozbiljna.
I gotovo sam sigurna da se nikada
neću ponašati u skladu s godinama.
Što možda i nije toliko loše.
Ili je?

Trebam izlječenje od sarkazma.
I od neobjašnjive potrebe pisanja neznam
i nemogu skupa.
U svemu vidim ironiju.
Nisam pesimist. Nisam ni optimist.
Zapravo mi je večinu vremena svejedno.
Koliko mi god ljudi objašnjavali da zapravo
imam osjećaje i nekakve emo faze,
ja im ne vjerujem.
Dakle, ne osjećaji!

Imam idole. I stvaratelje opsesije.
Obožavam djela Florie Sigismondi.
Baš su nekako mračna. I tajanstvena.
Zapravo me podsjećaju na moje snove...
Ili noćne more?

Bez romana Jane Austen bila bi normalna.
Dakle, i nju proglašavam svojim idolom.
Jer tko bi uopće želio normalnost?
Normalnost je precijenjena.
Ja uživam u svijetu izmiješanih vrijednosti
i apsurdnog humora.
U svijetu gdje vlada zakon onih koji su spremni
na dominaciju.
A ja jesam.
Oduvijek!

Volim filmove. I volim čitati scenarije.
I volim Petera Weira. I dead poets society.
I kraljicu prokletih. Ali razlog zaluđenosti tim
filmom je samo jaka opsjednutost Stuartom
Townsendom. Zbog čega me sram.
Frustriraju me hrvatski prijevodi filmova.
Ne samo filmova, i serija.
Stvarno imam problema s tim.

Sviram klavijature.
Više imam trenutke inspiracije i prosvjetljenja
u kojima naučim svirati neke pjesme koje su mi
poznate ali se nemogu sjetiti odkud.
I ovaj, skladam. Skužila sam da mi
najbolje ide skladanje gotičarskih pjesmica.
Jer zvuče tako.. hm.. klavirsko...Problem
je jedino u tome što nitko ne želi takav bend.
Kad razmislim, čak ni ja to ne želim.
Ali nema veze. Jer trenutno sviram u prpošnom
bendu Ljeto bez sifilisa, s jako izmješanom tematikom,
što je jako voljeno. Pjesme su jako
vedre i obožavane.
I vjerujem, ali stvarno vjerujem
da će od toga nešto biti...

Ovaj, opet sam jako zalutala, i
izgubila pojam o temi...
Što je odličan pokazatelj da
je vrijeme za odjavu...
Pa ono...
ODJAVA!

Myspace



Naj knjiga: Ponos i Predrasude, Vampirske kronike

AFORIZMI:

Samo je jedan kutak svemira koji sigurno možete popraviti, a to ste vi sami.
***************************
Smatram da je smijeh jedna od najozbiljnijih stvari.
***************************
Ljudi opraštaju sve osim iskrenosti.
***************************
Ludim se smatra onaj čija se ludost ne poklapa s ludošću većine.
***************************
Duhovitost je drskost koja je stekla obrazovanje.
***************************
Da biste birali izmedju dva zla, morate isprobati oba.
***************************
Biti velik, znači biti neshvaćen.
***************************
Čovjek se probija dok je mlad. Kasnije pazi da se mladi ne probijaju.
***************************
Neki stalno govore o stvarima koje ih ostavljaju bez riječi.
***************************
Osobina je genija, kao što je poznato, da opskrbljuje glupane mislima dvadesetak godina kasnije.
***************************
Doktori imaju jednu veliku prednost; kada naprave grešku, oni je jednostavno pokopaju.
***************************
Ako vašom glavom često prolaze pametne misli, to ne znači da se tamo i zadržavaju.
***************************
Kad čovjek priseže na vjernost do groba, obično ne misli na svoj grob.
***************************
Tko ubije jednog čovjeka zovemo ga ubojicom; tko poubija milijune ljudi zovemo ga osvajačem. A tko ih poubija sve zovemo ga bogom.
***************************
Čitanje kvari vid. Nepismeni sigurno vide bolje.
***************************

DISTURBED- "Forsaken"

myspace layout



I'm over it
You see I'm falling in the vast abyss
Clouded by memories of the past
At last, I see

I hear it fading
I can't speak it
Or else you will dig my grave
We fear them finding
Always winding
Take my hand now
Be alive

You see I cannot be forsaken
Because I'm not the only one
We walk amongst you
Feeding, raping
Must we hide from everyone

I'm over it
Why can't we be together
Erase it
Sleeping so long
Taking off the mask
At last, I see

My fear is fading
I can't speak it
Or else you will dig my grave
We fear them finding
Always winding
Take my hand now
Be alive

You see I cannot be forsaken
Because I'm not the only one
We walk amongst you
Feeding, raping
Must we hide from everyone

You see I cannot be forsaken
Because I'm not the only one
We walk amongst you
Feeding, raping
Must we hide from everyone

Everyone
Everyone

"Helena"

Long ago
Just like the hearse you die to get in again
We are so far from you

Burning on just like a match you strike to incinerate
The lives of everyone you know
And what's the worst you take (worst you take)
from every heart you break (heart you break)
And like the blade you stain (blade you stain)
Well I've been holding on tonight

What's the worst that I can say?
Things are better if I stay
So long and goodnight
So long and goodnight

Came a time
When every star fall brought you to tears again
We are the very hurt you sold
And what's the worst you take (worst you take)
from every heart you break (heart you break)
And like the blade you stain (blade you stain)
Well I've been holding on tonight

What's the worst that I can say?
Things are better if I stay
So long and goodnight
So long and goodnight
And if you carry on this way
Things are better if I stay
So long and goodnight
So long and goodnight

Can you hear me?
Are you near me?
Can we pretend to leave and then
We'll meet again
When both our cars collide?

What's the worst that I can say?
Things are better if I stay
So long and goodnight
So long and goodnight
And if you carry on this way
Things are better if I stay
So long and goodnight
So long and goodnight

Hosted by Putfile.com

"Vampires Will Never Hurt You"

And if they get me and the sun goes down into the ground
And if they get me take this spike to my heart and
And if they get me and the sun goes down
And if they get me take this spike and
You put the spike in my heart

And if the sun comes up will it tear the skin right off our bones
And then as razor sharp white teeth rip out our necks I saw you there
Someone get me to the doctor, someone get me to a church
Where they can pump this venom gaping hole
And you must keep your soul like a secret in your throat
And if they come and get me
You put the spike in my heart

And if they get me and the sun goes down
And if they get me take this spike and

[Chorus]
Can you take this spike?
Will it fill our hearts with thoughts of endless
Night time sky
Can you take this spike?
Will it wash away this jet black feeling?

And now the nightclub set the stage for this they come in pairs she said
We'll shoot back holy water like cheap whiskey they're always there
Someone get me to the doctor, and someone call the nurse
And someone buy me roses, and someone burned the church
We're hanging out with corpses, and driving in this hearse
And someone save my soul tonight, please save my soul

[Chorus]
Can you take this spike?
Will it fill our hearts with thoughts of endless
Night time sky
Can you take this spike?
Will it wash away this jet black now?

And as these days watch over time, and as these days watch over time
And as these days watch over us tonight
[x2]

I'll never let them, I'll never let them
I'll never let them hurt you not tonight
I'll never let them, I can't forget them
I'll never let them hurt you, I promise

Struck down, before our prime
Before, you got off the floor
Can you stake my heart? Can you stake my heart?

Can you stake my heart? Can you stake my heart?
(And these thoughts of endless night
bring us back into the light
and this venom from my heart)

Can you stake my heart? Can you stake my heart?
(And these thoughts of endless night
bring us back into the light
kill this venom from my heart)

Can you stake me before the sun goes down?

(And as always, innocent like roller coasters.
Fatality is like ghosts in snow and you have no idea what you're up against
because I've seen what they look like.
Becoming perfect as if they were sterling silver chainsaws going cascading...)


A PERFECT CIRCLE

The Hollow

Run desire run
Sexual being
Run him like a blade
To and through the heart
No conscience
One Motive
Cater to the hollow

Screaming feed me here
Fill me up again
Temporarily pacify this hungering
So grow
Libido throw
Dominoes of indiscretions down
Falling all around
In cycles
In circles
Constantly consuming
Conquer and devour

Cause it's time to bring the fire down
Bridle all this indiscretion
Long enough to edify
And permanently fill this hollow

Screaming feed me here
Fill me up again
Temporarily pacifying

Feed me here
Fill me up again
Temporarily pacifying

Hosted by Putfile.com


The riddle stays veiled in sweet pandemonium

LED ZEPPELIN

"Immigrant Song"

Ah, ah,
We come from the land of the ice and snow,
From the midnight sun where the hot springs blow.
The hammer of the gods will drive our ships to new lands,
To fight the horde, singing and crying: Valhalla, I am coming!

On we sweep with threshing oar, Our only goal will be the western shore.

Ah, ah,
We come from the land of the ice and snow,
From the midnight sun where the hot springs blow.
How soft your fields so green, can whisper tales of gore,
Of how we calmed the tides of war. We are your overlords.

On we sweep with threshing oar, Our only goal will be the western shore.

So now you'd better stop and rebuild all your ruins,
For peace and trust can win the day despite of all your losing.

saint st patrick's day 2006



MURDERDOLLS

"White Wedding"

Hey little sister what have you done?
Hey little sister who’s the only one?
Hey little sister who’s your Superman?
Hey little sister who’s the one you want?
Hey little sister shot gun!

It’s a nice day to start again
It’s a nice day for a White Wedding
It’s a nice day to start again

Hey little sister what have you done
Hey little sister whos the only one

I've been away for so long (So long)
I've been away for so long (So long)
I've let you go for so long

It's a nice day to start again
Come on yeah It's a nice day for a White Wedding
And it's a nice day to start again!

Take me back home yeah!

And there ain't nothing fair in this world

And there ain't nothing pure in this world
Look for something left in this world

Start again
It’s a nice day for a White Wedding
And it’s a nice day to start again
it's a nice day for a white wedding

"She Was A Teenage Zombie"

Don’t know what I’m feeling or what I should say
On how my life changed
The day I stumbled on her grave
Not a necrophilliac, I guess I was bored
I just love to spend my
Time with a fresh embalmed corpse
Of course
[chorus]
She was a teenage zombie
She was a teenage corpse
She was a teenage zombie
Drop dead gorgeous that’s for sure

I took her to the movies
And I took her to the park
I took her in the back-seat
And that’s where she stole my heart
And then I walked her home
From our postmortem date
She took me by the hand and we danced upon her grave
[chorus]