subota, 28.01.2006.

an illusion of my own watching snow away from home

i can still remember when i was a child
that bleak decembre the show was falling...down
the first time i saw it i thought it was a sugar
descending down from angel's hands
on the world upon my head

i remember running i remember falls
it was nothing but it meant all
looking in the eyes saying goodbye
hiding tears about to drop
loving emotions tearing you inside
they are frozen by that

loved snow which reminds me of my home
and out there it used to be so damn cold
and i love snow 'cuz it reminds me of my home
out there it was cold, people's hearts, they were warm....

..i could imagine anything
playing create everything from nothing
with these two hands change the reality
hard to admit now it's changing me...

...and when i look to it from now
i'm surprised that i felt unhappy
though i know i did sometimes,
i was lone but i was free
when i look to it from now
i'm surprised i could feel unhappy
'cuz now it feels like paradise
no one's taking care of me...

i love snow, 'cuz there's no place where i can go
standing under windows of the rooms well known
and i love snow cuz it can bring to me my home
outside it is cold, in my heart i see my home...

.....an illusion of my own, watching snow away from home...

<< Arhiva >>

All content © 7.culo i 4.oko... - Designed by: Braco