magickal me

22.05.2006., ponedjeljak

Sometimes there's so much beauty in the world I feel like I can't take it, like my heart's going to cave in.
Lester Burnham


Jako volim ovaj film zbog njegove realnosti i životnosti.... Jedan od rijetkih filmova za koji mogu reći da je jednostavno prekrasan... To je jedan od onih filmova koji ima dublju poantu od "Quit smoking" i koji čovjeka stvarno može potaknuti na razmišljanje. Život je onakav kakvog smo si mi stvorili i organizirali i za svoje neuspjehe ne smijemo kriviti cijeli svijet. Jako malo nam je potrebno za istinsku sreću i moramo samo pronaći tu sitnicu. Nadam se da ću i ja uskoro pronaći svoju sreću i da ću otkiti koja mi to sitnica nedostaje... Život je jebena tragikomedija....

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic




- 17:55 - Komentari (5) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  svibanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Abandon all hope, ye who enter...

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
twisted me




Image and video hosting by TinyPic

We passed upon the stair
We spoke of was and when
Although I wasn't there
He said I was his friend
Which came as a surprise
I spoke into his eyes
I thought you died alone
A long long time ago

Oh no, not me
We never lost control
You're face to face
With The Man Who Sold The World


CURRENT MOON
moon phases



Alone- A. E. Poe

From childhood's hour I have not been
As others were; I have not seen
As others saw; I could not bring
My passions from a common spring.
From the same source I have not taken
My sorrow; I could not awaken
My heart to joy at the same tone;
And all I loved, I loved alone.
Then- in my childhood, in the dawn
Of a most stormy life- was drawn
From every depth of good and ill
The mystery which binds me still:
From the torrent, or the fountain,
From the red cliff of the mountain,
From the sun that round me rolled
In its autumn tint of gold,
From the lightning in the sky
As it passed me flying by,
From the thunder and the storm,
And the cloud that took the form
(When the rest of Heaven was blue)
Of a demon in my view.



Image and video hosting by TinyPic


WICKED GAME


The world was on fire, no-one could save me but you
It's strange what desire will make foolish people do
I'd never dreamed that I'd need somebody like you
And I'd never dreamed that I'd need somebody like you

No I don't wanna fall in love
this world is always gonna brake your heart
No I don't wanna fall in love
this world is always gonna brake your heart
..with you

What a wicked game to play
To make me feel this way
What a wicked thing to do
To let me dream of you
What a wicked thing to say
You never felt this way
What a wicked thing you do
To make me dream of you





Image and video hosting by TinyPic

The lake

In spring of youth it was my lot
To haunt of the wide world a spot
The which I could not love the less-
So lovely was the loneliness
Of a wild lake, with black rock bound,
And the tall pines that towered around.

But when the Night had thrown her pall
Upon that spot, as upon all,
And the mystic wind went by
Murmuring in melody-
Then- ah then I would awake
To the terror of the lone lake.

Yet that terror was not fright,
But a tremulous delight-
A feeling not the jewelled mine
Could teach or bribe me to define-
Nor Love- although the Love were thine.

Death was in that poisonous wave,
And in its gulf a fitting grave
For him who thence could solace bring
To his lone imagining-
Whose solitary soul could make
An Eden of that dim lake.
A. A. Poe



Linkovi

herbs
rune


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Listen to the color of your dreams
Turn off you mind, relax and flow downstream
And it's not dying, then it's not dying
Lay down all throughts, surrender to the void
And it is shining, it is shining
That you may see the meaning of within
It is being, it is being, now
Love is all and love is everyone
And it is knowing, but it is knowing
Let ignorance and hate (??) the dead
It is believing, it is believing
Oh, play the game, existance to the end
Of the beginning, of the beginning
Of the beginning, beginning
Turn off you mind, relax and flow downstream
It is not dying, it is not dying
Play the game, existance to the end
Of the beginning, of the beginning
Of the beginning, of the beginning
Lay down all thoughts, surrender to the void
Of the beginning, of the beginning

Image and video hosting by TinyPic



O Fortuna
velut luna
statu variabilis,
semper crescis
aut decrescis;
vita detestabilis
nunc obdurat
et tunc curat
ludo mentis aciem,
egestatem,
potestatem
dissolvit ut glaciem.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

MySpace Layouts



Image and video hosting by TinyPic

The White Stripes- Seven Nation Army

I'm gonna fight em' off.
A seven nation army couldn't hold me back.
They're gonna rip it off.
Takin' their time right behind my back.
And I'm talkin to myself at night, bcause I cant forget.
Back and forth through my mind behind a cigarette

And a message come from my eyes, says leave it alone.

Dont wanna hear about it.
Every single ones got a story to tell.
Everyone knows about it.
From the Queen of England to the hounds of hell.
And if I catch you comin back my way, I'm gonna serve it to you.
And that aiin't what you want to hear, but thats what I'll do.

And a feelin' comin from my bones, says find a home.

Im goin' to Witchita.
Far from this opera forever more.
Im gonna work the straw.
Make the sweat drip out of every pore.
And I'm bleedin' and I'm bleedin' and Im bleedin' right before my lord.
All the words are gonna bleed from me, and I will think no more.

And the stains comin from my blood, tell me go back home


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Now is the time
Now is the hour
Mine is the magick
Mine is the power


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I AM ON A KILLING SPREE,
BUT THE ONLY ONE I'M KILLING IS ME.
MAD AT THIS ONE,AND MAD AT THAT,
BLACK TRENCH COAT,BLACK TOP HAT.
GOING TO KILL ANYONE BUT NO ONE HOME,
SITTING IN TH DARKNESS,JUST SITTING ALONE.
WALKING AROUND TRYING TO START TROUBLE,
SMILING,THEN FROWNING,IS THEIR A DOUBLE?
YES,I'M ON A KILLING SPREE,
KILLING THE LOVE I EVER HAD,BEING BLINDED,I CAN'T SEE.
IN A PLACE NOW WITH PADDED WALLS AND ONE DOOR,
A WHITE BED,AND A CONCRETE FLOOR.
I'M ON A KILLING SPREE,
BUT THE ONLY ONE I'M KILLING IS ME.

<
Image and video hosting by TinyPic


You know that it would be untrue
You know that I would be a liar
If I was to say to you
Girl, we couldn't get much higher
Come on baby, light my fire
Come on baby, light my fire
Try to set the night on fire


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Dirty babe,
you see these shackles,
baby I`m your slave,
I`ll let you whip me if I misbehave
it`s just that noone makes me feel this way...


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Puberty sucks (my ex lifestyle)

Hundered of poems I`ve written
So much ink I`ve spent
But when I read them over and over
I realize it`s not what I ment

Thousand of guys I`ve dumped and lost
Some of them I still miss
And I remember their every flaw
But also my very first kiss

So many friends betrayed me
Some of them are still by my side
Some of them decieved me
And some have enver lied

My heart has been broken
My cheeks full of tears
My eyes have been empty
And head full of fears

Razorblade in my hand
Vodka in my glass
Cigarette in my mouth
My life was in a mess

Depression was my second name
I was blue just because
But years have passed and I finally see
How terribly stupid I was

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Fate is a whore

The snow is slowly falling
Gently brushing his pale skin
He is enjoying in the love
That is not jealous nor mean

Life seems so perfect
Now when he is loved at last
For a moment he forgot his destiny
His pride, family and past

Glory is not that important
When his loved one gives him a sexy grin
When he approaches closer
And lifts up his chin

It is not just a passing romance
Or a Christmas time kiss
He feels something much more stronger
For him it is a pure bliss

As he looks at his loves eyes
He doesnt feel anger, despair or hate
He doesnt know yet
That soon they will be seperated by fate

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Our Love
by jenawin

our love is a
wasteland
of
promises in vain

of past
of present
of future
nothing

rotting
quietly
in my palms


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Nirvana- Rape me

Rape me, my friend
Rape me again

I'm not the only one
Do it and do it Again

Waste me
Taste me, my friend

My favorite inside source
I'll kiss your open sores
Appreciate your concern
You'll always stink and burn



Marilyn Manson- Redeemer

The hunger inside given to me, makes me what I am
Always it is calling me, for the blood of man
They say I cannot be this, I am jaded, hiding from the day.
I can't bare, I cannot tame the hunger in me

Oh, I say I did it always searching, you can't fuck with fate.
So instead you'll taste my pain.
The hunger inside given to me, makes me feel alive.
Always out stalking prey, in the dark I hide.
Feeling, falling, hating, feel like I am fading, hating life.

They say I cannot be this, I am jaded, hiding from the day.
I can't bare, I cannot tame the hunger in me...
Oh, I say I did it always searching, you can't fuck with fate.
So instead you'll taste my pain.

You say your life I'm taking, always bothering me, I can't take this anymore, I'm failing, always smothering me

You look down on me, hey what you see, take this gift from me, you will soon feed from me.

Nothing seems exciting, always the same hiding

It's haunting me. It's haunting me. It's haunting me. It's haunting me.

It's haunting me...



Heart shaped box

She eyes me like a pisces when I am weak
I've been locked inside your Heart-Shaped box for a week
I was drawn into your magnet tar pit trap
I wish I could eat your cancer when you turn back

Hey
Wait
I've got a new conplaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice
Hate
Haight
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your prieless advice
Hey
Wait
I've got a new complaint
Forever in debt to your priceless advice

Meat-eating orchids forgive no one just yet
Cut myself angel's hair and baby's breath
Broken hymen of your highness I'm left black
Throw down your umbilical noose so I can climb right back


MySpace Layouts



Image and video hosting by TinyPic