Škorpion

Moj horoskipski znak_JA!
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Posjetite:
waveRenchY
..AnonimnA BrinetA..
ChocolatE
FiliP
GaGa
A ako trebate pjesmice TiNa
_MiMoZa

WITCH
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us






Avril Lavigne_Nobody's fool

Fall back
Take a look at me
And you'll see I'm for real
I feel what only I can feel
And if that don't appeal to you
Let me know
And I'll go
'Cuz I flow
Better when my colors show
And that's the way it has to be
Honestly
'Cuz creativity could never bloom
In my room
I'd throw it all away before I lie
So don't call me with a compromise
Hang up the phone
I've got a backbone stronger than yours
La la la la la la
La la la la la la la
La la la la la la

If you're trying to turn me into someone else
Its easy to see I'm not down with that
I'm not nobody's fool
If you're trying to turn me into something else
I've seen enough and I'm over that
I'm not nobody's fool
If you wanna bring me down
Go ahead and try
Go ahead and try

You don't know
You think you know me like yourself
But I fear
That you're only telling me what I wanna hear
But do you give a damn
Understand
That I can't not be what I am
I'm not the milk and cheerios in your spoon
Its not a simple hearing but not so soon
I might've fallen for that when I was fourteen
In a little more dream
But its amazing what a couple can mean
La la la la la la
La la la la la la la
La la la la la la

Go ahead and try
Try and look me in the eye
But you'll never see inside
Until you realize, realize
Things are trying to settle down
Just try to figure out
Exactly what I'm about
If its with or without you
I don't need you doubting me

La la la la la la
La la la la la la la
La la la la la la

Would you be laughing out loud
If I played to my own crowd
Try


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Avril Lavigne_One of those girls

I know your kind of girl
You only care about one thing
Who you've seen or where you've been Who's got money

I See that look in your eyes
It tells a million lies
But deep inside I know why
You're talking to him

I know what you're all about
I really hope he figures it out

She's one of those girls nothing but trouble
Just one look, and now you're seeing double
Before you know it She'll be gone
Off to the next one

She's so good that you won't see it coming
She'll take you for a ride and you'll be left with nothing
You'll be broken she'll be gone
Off to the next one

She's going to be the end of you
At least that's what they say
It's been a while, you're in denial
And now it's too late

The way she looks it makes you high
All the warning signs
Cause her blonde hair, her blue eyes
It makes you want to die

I know what she's all about
I really hope you figure it out

She's one of those girls, nothing but trouble
Just one look, and now you're seeing double
Before you know it she'll be gone
Off to the next one

She's so good that you won't see it coming
She'll take you for a ride and you'll be left with nothing
You'll be broken she'll be gone
Off to the next one

You know it's a game, You know it's a game
She's keeps playing around with your head
Playing around with your head

She's so insane, So insane
She's the one to blame
She's the one to blame

She's one of those girls, nothing but trouble
Just one look, and now you're seeing double
Before you know it she'll be gone
Off to the next one

She's so good that you won't see it coming
She'll take you for a ride and you'll be left with nothing
You'll be broken she'll be gone
Off to the next one

Off to the next one...



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Webfetti.com


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

< siječanj, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Siječanj 2009 (1)
Listopad 2008 (2)
Srpanj 2008 (1)
Lipanj 2008 (3)
Svibanj 2008 (4)
Travanj 2008 (5)
Ožujak 2008 (3)
Veljača 2008 (2)
Siječanj 2008 (6)
Prosinac 2007 (10)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


KomeNtari ..Vidish/Nevidish

Opis bloga

Angel or Witch

Od 14.05.08
Free Site Counter
Free Site Counter


ANGEL
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





Avril Lavigne_Losing grip

Are you aware of what you make me feel, baby?
Right now I feel invisible to you, like I'm not real..
Didn't you feel me lock my arms around you?
Why'd you turn away?
Here's what I have to say...

I was left to cry there, waiting outside there
Grinnin' with a lost stare,
That's when I decided...

Why should I care?
'Cause you weren't there when I was scared
I was so alone...
You, you need to listen!
I'm startin' to trip,
I'm losin' my grip
And I'm in this thing alone...

Am I just some chick you placed beside you,
To take somebody's place?
When you turn around can you recognize my face..?
You used to love me, you used to hug me
But that wasn't the case,
Everything wasn't okay..

I was left to cry there
Waiting outside there
Grinnin' with a lost stare
thats when i decided...

Why should I care?
'Cause you weren't there when I was scared,
I was so alone
You,you need to listen
I'm startin' to trip
I'm losin' my grip
And I'm in this thing alone

Cryin' out loud
I'm cryin' out loud
Cryin' out loud
I'm cryin' out loud

Open your eyes
Open up wide

Why should I care
'Cause you weren't there when I was scared,
I was so alone
Why should I care?
If you don't care, then I don't care
We're not going anywhere

Why should I care?
'Cause you weren't there when I was scared
I was so alone
Why should I care?
If you don't care, then I don't care
We're not goin anywhere


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Avril Lavigne_I dont have to try

I'm the one I'm the one who knows the dance
I'm the one I'm the one who's got the prance
I'm the one I'm the one who wears the pants
I wear the pants

I'm the one who tells you what to do
You're the one you're the one if I let you
I'm the one I'm the one who wears the pants
I wear the pants

Hey You follow me
I'll take the lead can't you see
Don't you question me
You just do what I say

I don't care what you're saying
I don't care what you're thinking
I don't care about anything
Get ready motherfucker cause I'm happening

I don't care what you're saying
I don't care what you're thinking
I don't care about anything
Get ready motherfucker cause I'm on the scene

I don't have to try
To make you realize
Anything I wanna do
Anything I'm gonna do
Anything I wanna do I do
And I don't have to try

Don't you disagree
Cause you know
It's all about me

Be at my beck and call
I'm a know it all
And it's all your fault

I don't care what you're saying
I don't care what you're thinking
I don't care about anything
Get ready motherfucker cause I'm happening

I don't care what you're saying
I don't care what you're thinking
I don't care about anything
Get ready motherfucker cause I'm on the scene

I don't have to try
To make you realize
Anything I wanna do
Anything I'm gonna do
Anything I wanna do I do
And I don't have to try

I don't have to try
To make you realize
Anything I wanna do
Anything I'm gonna do
Anything I wanna do I do
And I don't have to try



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Moj Blog Je:
FuuuJ
GrOzAn
NiCe
Moze I Bolje
CoooL
  
pollcode.com free polls


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Webfetti.com


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

petak, 11.01.2008.

Ejjjj, ljudi! Prošla me "kriza"- il kaj je već to bilo. Mislim da je sad sve OK! Ma je...
Ma ima i ljudi koji me vole... Nije sve tako
sivo.. Ima i malo šarenila!

Pošto me ovaj moj dečec stalno pila s tim kak imam samo tužne pjesmice na blogu (a kaj ću kad mi je to lakše napisati); evo jedne samo za njega:

Boris Novković_U Dobru I Zlu

Između neba i zemlje kad te ljubim prolazim, ako odem, nek te grije srce što ti ostavim. Ni vatre ni vode ne boj se, kada te slome ti samo sklopi oči- zovi me...

U dobru i zlu, u javi i snu, znaj da uvijek bit ću tu; i kad padne noć i kad svane dan, tu sam ljubav da ti da.

K'o nebeska ptica u zlatni kavez, kad me nema, zatvoren sam; jer što je ljubav ja sa tobom jako dobro znam. Ni vatre ni vode ne boj se, kada te slome ti samo sklopi oči- zovi me...


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



| Just Say SomeThiNg (14) | PriNt sOmeThinG | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.