< travanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Prosinac 2007 (1)
Studeni 2007 (1)
Listopad 2007 (1)
Srpanj 2007 (1)
Svibanj 2007 (2)
Travanj 2007 (5)
Ožujak 2007 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komenthari ON/OFF

Opis bloga

it's just a simple lifee



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


me...

hm...ja sam alma...
imam 15...
bla,bla,bla...
angel or devil...ni ja ne znam...

www.Bigoo.wswww.Bigoo.wswww.Bigoo.wswww.Bigoo.ws

Glittery texts by bigoo.ws



Svi moji postovi su "metaforički" napisani...ne govorim izravno stvari iz svog života,nego ih iznosim na drugačiji,ali na ipak razumljiv način... Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



LOL_:;

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr


Blogeki
¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

nikol
~ ~ ~ ~
sandra
~ ~ ~ ~
vanessa
~ ~ ~ ~
zajza
~ ~ ~ ~
MM

~ ~ ~ ~
laura
~ ~ ~ ~
fifi
~ ~ ~ ~
tea


hm...nemam pojma da li sam nečiji zaboravila...valjda nisam...


AAppreciative
LLegendary
MMisunderstood
AAwkward

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by<br />
ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us















^Scorpions^^

/In trance/
wake up in the morning
and the sun begins to shine
the day did sneak up on the night
I see your face and I see myself
and I get a little taste of life
I try to stand it for a while...



/Every minute every day/
I need your love, every minute
I need your love, every day
I need your love, every minute
I need your love, come back and stay...

/Dont beliave her/
She'll make your heart break
She'll give you fever
She'll tell you everything but don't believe her
A perfect stranger
She knows the game
She'll promise heaven on earth
But don't believe her...


/When the smoke is going down/
Just when you make your way back home
I find some time to be alone
I go to see the place once more
Just like a thousand nights before
I climb the stage again this night
'Cause the place seems still alive
When the smoke is going down...

/lust or love/
The innocence is gone
But still I'm holding on
Searchin' for love that lasts forever
Lookin' for a place
Where love can hide away
Takin' a chance it's now or never
Maybe it's time to draw the line
There's just one thing that's on my mind
Is it lust, is it love
Whatever it is I can't get enough
Is it lust, is it love
When I look around tell me who can I trust
Is it love...

/alien nation/
In the city of angels
Death is just a moment away
In the city of angels
Your future won't see the light of the day

Beware of the alien nation
Beware of the truth that they seek
They pray for eternal salvation
They pray for your soul to keep...




THE BEST SONG EVERRR...
/WIND OF CHANGE/
I folow the Moskva
Down to Gorky Park
Listening to the wind of change
An August summer night
Soldiers passing by
Listening to the wind of change

The world is closing in
Did you ever think
That we could be so close, like brothers
The future's in the air
I can feel it everywhere
Blowing with the wind of change

Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow dream away
in the wind of change

Walking down the street
Distant memories
Are buried in the past forever
I folow the Moskva
Down to Gorky Park
Listening to the wind of change

Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow share their dreams
With you and me
Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow dream away
in the wind of change

The wind of change
Blows straight into the face of time
Like a stormwind that will ring the freedom bell
For peace of mind
Let your balalaika sing
What my guitar wants to say

Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow share their dreams
With you and me
Take me to the magic of the moment
On a glory night
Where the children of tomorrow dream away
in the wind of change




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by <br />
<br />
<br />
src=


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



subota, 07.04.2007.

I find some time to be alone...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Ponekad kada želim jednostavno da me svi ostave i puste me da na miru razmislim neke stvari,oni baš rade suprotno...Kada želim sjesti i raščistit neke stvari sama sa sobom,kada su mi misli odlutale i trebam ih vratiti na pravi put,kada više ne znam šta bi sama sa sobom i kada više jednostavno ne shvaćam šta želim...i kada bi htjela razmislit o svim postupcima koje sam napravila...dobrim ili lošim...i kada želim shvatiti šta želim u životu...samo bi htjela da nema nikog oko mene i da se svi maknu...da jednostavno razmislim o svemu...o cijelom svom životu...i o svim stvarima koje se u njemu događaju...svemu što sam mislila da je dobro...i...o svemu za šta sam mislila da je loše...
Čak i kada poredam sve stvari koje su mi se dogodile...uvijek mi nešto fali...zaista imam feeling da se cijeli svoj život ne mogu naći...da ne mogu pronaći svoje mjesto na ovom svijetu...i da uvijek kada mi nešto krene...jednostavno...završi loše...čak i kada tražim razloge...puno stvari ostane nejasno...
Živim...dan za danom...ponekad jednostavno...ne želim ni znati što me čeka sutra...jer...sve je isto...bolji dani dođu...i prođu...kao i uvijek...sreća kratko traje...
Želim si samo razbristriti misli...i konačno shvatiti gdje sam ja u cijeloj toj priči...u cijelom „tom“ svijetu...i kao i uvijek biti optimistična...smijati se kao debil...što već dugo nisam...gledati u ljudima samo vrline...jer mane svi imaju...,a ja ih više ne želim znati...nitko nije savršen...savršenstvo ne postoji...ono nikome ne stoji...ljudi su posebni zbog svojih mana...i vrlina...
Jednostavno želim se sutra probuditi...i biti kao prije...želim se smijati...
Biti ono što mi dobro ide...biti [ ja ]...


And in my heart many wishes are crying,
living and dying...Is there anybody...
Who shows me the way to my love
Is there anybody there with that inclination
To bring back the sun to my heart...

- 21:07 - Comment (33) - Print - Permalink


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.