ALL WOOD TOYS

utorak, 08.11.2011.

ZOMBIE TOYS FOR KIDS : FOR KIDS


ZOMBIE TOYS FOR KIDS : MEERKAT PLUSH TOYS



Zombie Toys For Kids





zombie toys for kids















99% recycled




99% recycled





THe first in my line of Recycled Relatives.

Uncle Atticus is reanimated from old clothes! His suit and hat came from an old pant leg. His flower was taken from a green little girl dress which provided the band on the hat too. And I was lucky enough to find the white and black fabric at Goodwill.
He is even stuffed with (still in great quality) stuffing from an old teddy bear. The only new things used were the buttons and my tag.

Spooky recycling at it's finest!

He is a rare Spooky Daddy toy indeed. He is my first real art doll. He is made for kids old enough to know not to rip their cool toys apart. So he isn't safe for the wee ones like my usual stuff.

He is ONE OF A KIND!

-sold at crafty bastards 2008 in silver spring











circus1




circus1





This is my piece for the space 242 gallery show circus themed show. It measures 22t x 14w x 6d. It took a better part of the last month to complete. I wish I had the know how and technology for this to take quarters and give fortunes. My idea was to create a sideshow arcade machine that was so creepy that your friends would dare you to try it. Thank you mr glue gun for all the help I couldn't have done it without you. Also you can have the kitchen table back hun and we can start eating dinner at the table and not on t.v. trays. I am glad that my family is willing to suffer with me for the art. Thanks guys!

(c) Tom Torrey 2010









zombie toys for kids







Similar posts:

infant water toys

make guinea pig toys

popular toys for 6 year old boys

the best toys of 2011

big boy toys of new york

making science toys

very hot toys

hot toys truetype narrow shoulder

corgi toys chitty chitty bang bang

how to make toys for kids



08.11.2011. u 20:37 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ALL WOOD TOYS

all wood toys, best christmas toys for girls 2011, cheap mickey mouse toys