ALEX TOYS ART

utorak, 08.11.2011.

WINNIE THE POOH BATH TOYS - POOH BATH TOYS


Winnie the pooh bath toys - Buy avatar toys - Desktop toys windows 7



Winnie The Pooh Bath Toys





winnie the pooh bath toys
















Saber's First Birthday




Saber's First Birthday





Saber turned one today. He is tearing into the gift Goth Girl and I got him. A bag full of goodies. He went right for the "learning puppy" first. That thing annoyed us on the way back from the store after purchasing it. It's a bit scary. We'd think it was off and wouldn't be touching it and yet it would yell out things like "Peekaboo I see you" and I'd scream "Ack Satan".

I have a photo of him climbing into this very bag once he'd emptied it of all the toys. I also have the mandatory birthday cake face shot... along with the bath that earned him. A bath in which he got to play with all his new bath toys. Saber loves baths and his bath toys. He often takes them out of the bath and plays with them throughout the day.











A little piece of childhood




A little piece of childhood





Day 11, January 11th

I loved Winnie the Pooh as a child, and when I was 6 we went to Disney World. With my own money, I bought this - A Winnie the Pooh figurine.

But I wanted a stuffed animal, and I was upset that I didn't have enough money for one. So I made the best of it, and for several months afterward, would take this figurine with me whenever I could. I'm not sure where the chip on the ear came from, but he chipped his nose falling into the tub after I was done in my bath - I would sit him on the edge to wait for me.

I've gotten rid of a lot of my childhood stuff, but somehow, I just need to keep this little guy around.









winnie the pooh bath toys







See also:

stuffed toys toronto

transformers 2 toys megatron

avatar toys 2011

top ten boys toys 2011

monkey stuffed toys

2010 new toys

best girl toys 2011



08.11.2011. u 04:44 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ALEX TOYS ART

alex toys art, funny toys for kids, shopping online toys

Linkovi

alex toys art
toys for girls age 5
blow up water toys
hot toys dx 04
avatar toys 2011
alex toys my creative center
best toys 2011 boys
best toys reviews
mcfarlane toys action figure
winnie the pooh bath toys
china new toys
despicable me toys for sale
gundam toys bandai
developmental toys for 2 year olds
john deere toys 1 16
russ toys uk
hot toys for kids 2011
rare transformers toys