..Broken...

petak , 08.12.2006.

I hate you for making me feel this way....but you are right...
Miserable....worthless...pathetic....
Disappointed..arent you?
I´m a failure...something you did not wish to bring to this world...
..Hollow look...the spitting image of you staring back with defiance...
Hurt me....pain of hundered knives piercing my bloodied heart...
Are you enjoying it?
I have no more tears to cry...no more power to stand tall...
I cant allow you to dictate my life...
What do I have left in this world?
..Yes....curse my meaningless existence...but you forget that we will both end up in Hell...
Trying to close my eyes against the shame....everytime I fail...
Tired....so tired....falling back....feigning sleep....just leave...
Why won´t you leave me alone?
But....I´m afraid....Afraid of the loneliness....
..to be surrounded with people and yet complitely alone....
I´m just a confuzed little girl...so fragile...easily hurt...reaching out,but no one´s there...
Sorry.....I´m sorry for everything I´ve done...

..cracking swings..swinging empty...

...a mutated child´s song...

....just a small girl standing alone...

....a bloodied teddybear in her hands...

...the heaven´s weep..



<< Arhiva >>