AIR PLANE TICKETS CHEAP

utorak, 08.11.2011.

MEXICO FLIGHT DEAL. FLIGHT DEAL


Mexico Flight Deal. Low Cost Flight.



Mexico Flight Deal





mexico flight deal






    mexico
  • A country in southwestern North America, with extensive coastlines on the Gulf of Mexico and the Pacific Ocean, bordered by the US on the north; pop. 104,959,00; capital, Mexico City; language, Spanish (official)

  • A state in central Mexico, west of Mexico City; capital, Toluca de Lerdo

  • a republic in southern North America; became independent from Spain in 1810

  • (mexican) of or relating to Mexico or its inhabitants; "Mexican food is hot"

  • Mexico, (pronounced ; Mexico ), officially known as the United Mexican States , is a federal constitutional republic in North America.





    flight
  • a formation of aircraft in flight

  • shoot a bird in flight

  • Shoot (wildfowl) in flight

  • (in soccer, cricket, etc.) Deliver (a ball) with well-judged trajectory and pace

  • an instance of traveling by air; "flying was still an exciting adventure for him"





    deal
  • a particular instance of buying or selling; "it was a package deal"; "I had no further trade with him"; "he's a master of the business deal"

  • cover: act on verbally or in some form of artistic expression; "This book deals with incest"; "The course covered all of Western Civilization"; "The new book treats the history of China"

  • bargain: an agreement between parties (usually arrived at after discussion) fixing obligations of each; "he made a bargain with the devil"; "he rose to prominence through a series of shady deals"

  • Include a new player in a card game by giving them cards

  • Distribute or mete out (something) to a person or group

  • Distribute (cards) in an orderly rotation to the players for a game or round











Plaza Monumental in Tijuana




Plaza Monumental in Tijuana





Bullfight at Plaza Monumantal in Tijuana, Mexico.

I used a kite to fly the camera.

The U.S. / Mexico border is just off the bottom-edge of the picture.

Plaza Monumental is the second biggest bullring in all Mexico, and the third largest bullring on earth.

This bullfight was celebrating the fiftieth anniversary of Tijuana's Bullring by the Sea: Plaza Monumental. I knew it was a big deal when I heard Charo on the radio Friday telling people not to attend. Apparently, she doesn't care for the bullfights.

I was flying my kite from the American side, maybe twenty metres from the actual border. The wind was blowing from the southwest.

The kite had 500' of line out when this shot was taken. The camera was 100' from the kite.

This flight was my first KAP using the FLED! ( in black bat motif ), even though I've had it for at least six months. I would have liked to have tested it somewhere else first, but the winds where I live just don't work for the FLED. The FLED was thus relegated to the Accelerated Testing Program.

Today, however, is exactly why I bought the FLED. The FLED flew and lifted beautifully in the smooth, light winds coming off the Pacific Ocean, just like I figured it would. I would have been skunked today without it, so it's already paid for itself.

It came down with what looks like a small-calibre bullet-hole in it, right dead center! In September - the first time I KAPed this spot - the Border Patrol advised me someone in Mexico may shoot at my kite if they can tell I'm taking pictures. Maybe he was right!

I was flying from Border Field State Park, in the extreme southwest corner of the U.S. Even though I could hear the music and smell the food from the party going on across the border, I was all by myself on the U.S. side in the State Park. I had the whole place to myself ( except for the Border Patrol ) and for at least a couple miles north. When was the last time you walked a mile on a Southern California beach without seeing another person - on a summer weekend no less ?

Even though it turned out to be an overcast, foggy day, bright sunshine was forecast. I feel sorry for the folks at the bullring who paid extra to sit in "el sombre" today ( the seats on the shaded side of the bullring go for a premium ).











Bisti Badlands




Bisti Badlands





This is the Bisti badlands of New Mexico. I would like to take this time to say thanks to everybody who has Taken the time to give me some tips on places to shoot in the badlands. I wanted to spend a great deal more time in the bad lands shooting but from the video you can see below, It didn't turn out to be the nice day they forecasted, But I did manage to get a few really nice shots in. I guess that means I will just have to come back and shoot the Badlands again.

We are heading back to White sands For the rest of the morning and part of the afternoon, then it is back to albuquerque to catch our flight in the morning. I wanted to get to white sands for sunrise today but they decided they wanted to shoot a missile this morning so we have to wait till 9:15am....Oh well, I got some good shots lastnight anyway.











mexico flight deal







Related topics:

flight sim x forum

in air flight tracking

jfk flight schedule

flights view

airline flight attendant employment

low price international flights

iron maiden flight 666 tickets



- 15:36 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (25)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AIR PLANE TICKETS CHEAP

  • air plane tickets cheap, flight from tel aviv to cairo, st vincent life flight

Linkovi