8 PETAL FLOWER

28.11.2011., ponedjeljak

CHEAPEST WAY TO SEND FLOWERS : CHEAPEST WAY TO


Cheapest Way To Send Flowers : Flowers London England : Flower Delivery Deals.



Cheapest Way To Send Flowers





cheapest way to send flowers






    send flowers
  • Send Flowers is the debut album release from Black Lungs, the side project of Alexisonfire guitarist and backing vocalist Wade MacNeil. MacNeil's sound has been described as "the soundtrack for punk rockers, hip hoppers, pill poppers, young ladies and show stoppers."





    cheapest
  • (of prices or other charges) Low

  • Charging low prices

  • (cheaper) biligari? ( buhy-lee-ar-ee? )

  • (of an item for sale) Low in price; worth more than its cost

  • (cheapness) bargain rate: a price below the standard price

  • (cheapness) tastelessness by virtue of being cheap and vulgar











Robert L Stein




Robert L Stein





My Dad.

Jan and I returned from a vacation in Florida two weeks ago. Next week
I'll share some birding and sunset pictures from Florida.

But today I need to share more recent events.


In Memory of My Dad - Robert L Stein:

My dad has cancer in his pancreas and liver. It was just four weeks ago
(Feb 16) that I got this news in a phone call from my Mom. Dad died on
Monday March 10, 2008. So I felt the need to share this note with you
today.


Why I Love My Dad.

My Dad had a great faith. He was a member of the Catholic Church his
entire life, and was active at St. Anthony’s in Milan, Ohio, as well as
with the church my Mom grew up in – St Paul’s in Norwalk Ohio. His
daily life was a choice to follow God's will and he was a strong
example of living the values of his faith.

My Dad taught me about honesty. My Mom & Dad have six children. When we
were little and we’d go out to eat, sometimes we'd go to Sunday
brunches, where the cost was so much for adults 12 or over, and much
less for children less than 12. Once we turned 12, Dad always paid the
full price for us, even though we sometimes wondered and asked him why.
It’s just not right, he’d say. I know it would have been cheaper, and
they could have saved some money over the years with 6 children! But it
was important for Dad to lead by example, which he did in so many ways.

My Dad was not a mucho macho man, and he taught me that it was ok to be
that way. He was an active part of our house. My Dad loved flowers, and
working in the garden. For me, I thought it was too much work when I
was living at home with him, but I love it now, and understand why he
enjoyed it so.

My Dad taught by example. He worked hard, he gave back to the community
by working for the school board, and for his church. He has helped with
the accounting tasks at St. Anthony’s parish, in Milan, Ohio, for over
50 years.

When I wanted to go to Seminary High School, to follow in my brother
Jim’s footsteps, my Dad and Mom supported me, which meant driving to
Toledo, an hour away, once or twice a month, for another four years,
not to mention the additional cost for tuition. I never heard him
complain. When I decided not to be a priest, he supported that decision
as well.

My Dad taught me how to be creative to solve problems, and that it was
ok to get help from others. He was always thinking about finding a
better way to do something, whether at his accounting business, at home
in the garden, making waffles, or his most recent favorite, baking pies
with my Mom.

My Dad had a fun sense of humor, and somehow stayed young for almost 80
years. I sometimes think he had a younger attitude at 79 than I do at
49. I'm going to work on that!

My Dad couldn’t carry a tune, but would sing anyway. I just thought you
should know I didn’t think he was perfect.

Of course, I had to share My Dad with three brothers and two sisters,
but he always seemed to know when we needed some of his time for 1-1.
My Dad loved us, told us he loved us, and was able to show it in so
many ways.

I’m very proud to be the son of My Dad and My Mom, and wanted you to
know that. I love My Mom too, but today, I’m sending these flowers for
My Dad.

Thanks.

John.













For Vera




For Vera





There aren't many to chose from. You know, this is a really cheap way to send you flowers!!!









cheapest way to send flowers







Similar posts:

floating fountain aqua flower

poppies wedding bouquet

rogers park florist

bridal bouquet silk flowers

there are three flowers in a vase

grower direct fresh cut flowers

florist in charlotte

paint plastic flower pots

send flowers for free




- 22:18 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

8 PETAL FLOWER

Linkovi