7 X 5 PHOTO FRAMES

13.12.2011., utorak

MY PHOTO BOOK : MY PHOTO


My Photo Book : Windows 7 Photo Viewer Download



My Photo Book





my photo book






    photo book
  • A photographic album, or photo album, is a collection of photographs, generally in a book. Some albums have compartments which the photos may be slipped into; other albums have heavy paper with a sticky surface covered with clear plastic sheets, in which photos can be put.











One of my photos




One of my photos





I was amazed to be told that one of my photos had been chosen to be included in the recently published "The Atlas of Breeding Birds of Alberta". It's a beautiful book!

Comment from Bird Studies Canada (BSC):

12 October 2007 – After seven years of extensive fieldwork and data analysis, The Atlas of Breeding Birds of Alberta: A Second Look, is now available. This high-quality publication from the Federation of Alberta Naturalists details the distribution, status, and preferred habitats of more than 270 species of birds nesting in the province." It is a "comprehensive, full colour, (LARGE), hardcover book".

I think I submitted about 6 or 8 images last year, and feel very lucky to be included. I believe this is the fifth book that I've been lucky enough to be published in, plus three magazines (which include a beautifully produced children's magazine in Israel!).

OK, now, to bring me back down to earth (!), I need to go and sort out and clean my ancient fridge which is dying, ready for a new one to be delivered on Monday. It's proving to be a bigger task than I thought - taking away precious time on Flickr, LOL!











The book with my photo!




The book with my photo!





explore

The book "Een Kikker Mijn Buik" is now available in Holland (and on internet) since a few days! There is my photo on the cover as you can see, and it's my little sister Eleanor! I feel very proud, to get my photo as a book cover was my dream!









my photo book







Related topics:

photo books philippines

free photo slideshow software download

large photo collage frames

nature photo contests with cash prizes

skin photo retouching

float hanukkah wishes hanukkah photo cards

flash photo gallery website




- 10:59 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

7 X 5 PHOTO FRAMES
7 x 5 photo frames, wildlife photo contest 2011, miley cyrus photo scandals