4 MONTH OLD BABIES

nedjelja, 04.12.2011.

SPORTS BABY QUILT - BABY QUILT


Sports baby quilt - 5 month baby food - Baby shower picture invitations



Sports Baby Quilt





sports baby quilt






    baby quilt
  • small quilt made to fit easily in a crib or stroller, usually with fabrics and designs appropriate for babies





    sports
  • An activity involving physical exertion and skill in which an individual or team competes against another or others for entertainment

  • Entertainment; fun

  • A source of amusement or entertainment

  • (sport) wear or display in an ostentatious or proud manner; "she was sporting a new hat"

  • (sport) frolic: play boisterously; "The children frolicked in the garden"; "the gamboling lambs in the meadows"; "The toddlers romped in the playroom"

  • (sport) an active diversion requiring physical exertion and competition











Boston Red Sox Baby Quilt




Boston Red Sox Baby Quilt





My co-worker Courtney and her husband just welcomed twin girls and following in their parents footsteps, they will hopefully be big sports fans. So with a parent from Boston and a parent from the Bay Area these are the teams they chose and these are the quilts that I came up with.

Here is my Boston Red Sox quilt. The B is designed and cross-stitched by myself. I made Fenway Park shaped funny because it is and added the green monster. My husband had fun helping me figure out the layout. (Meaning as a baseball player, he told me when I was getting it right and when I was off)

Again, this is my design, similar to one that I made earlier this year for a baby who is a San Francisco Giants Fan.

It was a pleasure and I know that little Charlotte will have fun with this quilt and have many hours spent watching baseball with her parents.












Quilted Bed-Jacket,and off to see my little one dance!




Quilted Bed-Jacket,and off to see my little one dance!





Pink Quilted Bed-Jacket,inherited from my Great Aunt Margaret!
Black capris,thrifted
Black sandal platforms,Doll house
Black patent 50's poodle bag,estate sale

Inspired by Galaxy Girl and Just Jenny to carry my vintage bags,they are a particular passion of mine,but a busy 4 year old has me sporting a Louis bac pac for handsfree 4 year old chasing! I know ,somewhat pretentious,but I REALLY like the ease of a bacpac,with my busy baby,so I splurged!
This was a short trip out so carrying my vintage bag worked,but on those long outings,back to the bacpac!









sports baby quilt







See also:

baby first teeth

baby milk bottle warmer

free samples of baby diapers

baby gender predictor quiz

how to make a baby tutu

wireless baby monitors

bonnie baby infant dresses



- 12:01 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>