3 SPEED BIKE WHEEL

petak, 21.10.2011.

BUY QUAD BIKE : BUY QUAD


Buy Quad Bike : Cheap Dirt Bike Trailers : Best Road Bike Brands



Buy Quad Bike





buy quad bike














Quad Bike




Quad Bike





This little Quad bike is just the ticket and I'm gonna drive it right through that open doorway!
__________________
Strobe 430 EX eTTL +1.5 and bounced off ceiling with "cloud" Lightsphere. This is as close as I get to "on camera" light these days and the only time I don't shoot in manual flash mode. It's much easier to chase her around and let the camera brain work it out! I'm considering buying a hot shoe extension cable to get it off camera and into my out streched left hand. Two feet to the left has got to be better than on camera axis! I can't wait until she's older and will (hopefully) sit in position for my strobes. How cool would this shot be if I could have hit her with a rim light from back left and separate her from the background and half a stop more exposure?











Lego Quad Bike




Lego Quad Bike





The excellent Lego Quad Bike that Meeg bought me for Christmas. Took me about an hour to build on Christmas day and I enjoyed every second of it!









buy quad bike







Similar posts:

road bike paint

bicycle basket

desk bike pedals

black bike pedals

buy a lowrider bike

cheap mongoose bmx bikes

electric bicycle prices

bag for bike

pocket super bikes

bicycle safety rules for kids



21.10.2011. u 15:31 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

3 SPEED BIKE WHEEL

3 speed bike wheel, kawasaki kx 250 dirt bike, minoura mag 850 bike trainer, plastic bike wheels, mountain bike shops