14K WATCHES

10.11.2011., četvrtak

WATCHING CABLE ONLINE - WATCHING CABLE


Watching cable online - Watch gossip girl episode 25.



Watching Cable Online





watching cable online






    watching
  • Look at or observe attentively, typically over a period of time

  • (watch) a small portable timepiece

  • look attentively; "watch a basketball game"

  • Secretly follow or spy on

  • Keep under careful or protective observation

  • observation: the act of observing; taking a patient look





    online
  • While so connected or under computer control

  • With processing of data carried out simultaneously with its production

  • on-line: on a regular route of a railroad or bus or airline system; "on-line industries"

  • on-line(a): being in progress now; "on-line editorial projects"

  • In or into operation or existence

  • on-line: connected to a computer network or accessible by computer; "an on-line database"





    cable
  • Transmit (a message) by cablegram

  • a telegram sent abroad

  • a conductor for transmitting electrical or optical signals or electric power

  • Send a cablegram

  • Contact or send a message to (someone) by cablegram

  • send cables, wires, or telegrams











014/365: conectada nuevamente – online again




014/365: conectada nuevamente – online again





===== Espanol =====
Para los que se extranaron de que ayer no estuviera conectada, ni fotos, ni twitter, ni nada... estaba de reposo por una gripe horrorosa que me agarro sin aviso. Pase toda la noche con una fiebre de 39C?, espasmos, dolores corporales, mucho fuido nasal, malestar fisico e impertinencia obsesiva. Hoy me siento mucho mejor luego de descansar un dia completo... pero mi travesia fue horrible.

Pasar un dia de reposo absoluto significo para mi: 0 tv, 0 telefono y 0 computadoras (= a 0 internet).... CRISIS. Como es podible solo escuchar las noticias sin pensar "oye, deberia twittear el discurso de la presi de Chile que fue bueno" o peor aun; "esta pelicula de X, de quien sera el soundtrack" sin poder googlearlo!!!!!

Ahora mas que nunca entiendo que soy adicta a las pc (Pasokon otaku) y pseudo-dependiente del internet.. mi vida ayer estaba incompleta :( asi que gracias a todos los que me dejaron sus mensajes por cualquier lugar preguntando como seguia; aun no me recupero del todo, pero ya estoy lo suficientemente bien como para estar frente al pc nuevamente :D

Gracias a todos por su apoyo incondicional...y el proyecto 365 continua!!!!!

===== English =====
For those who didn't see me online yesterday, no pics, no twitter, nothing at all... I was resting because a terrible flu took on me without warning. I spent all night long with a 39C fever, spams, body pain, nasal fluid and very dozy. Today I am feeling a lot better after a full day of resting, but my journey was like hell.

Spending a full day resting meant: 0 tv, 0 phone and 0 computers (no internet either) CRISIS! How is it possible to watch the news and without thinking "hey I should twit that the Chilean's President speech was awesome" or worse "movie X, whose is that soundtrack?" if you can't google at all.!!!

Now more than any other moment before I understand that I am a PC addict (Pasokon Otaku) and totally internet dependant. My life yesterday was incomplete :( so thanks to those who left messages anywhere asking how I was feeling, I am not totally recovered, but I am feeling good enough to be here at the office

thanks for all your support... and project 365 will continue!!!!











My Sad Life




My Sad Life





Watching cable TV I came across an advert for Bingo.com offering a free ?5 bonus (which later turns out to be just like money, except cannot be withdrawn unless you deposit some money).

Anyway I was bored and didn't want to do any revision so thought I would enter the glamorous world of "high stakes" bingo. I won 55p, how exciting.









watching cable online







Similar posts:

where can i watch code lyoko episodes

diesel watches on sale

watch bbc sports online

watch chuck season 2 episode 11

sport watches for running

where can i watch gossip girl season 2 online

citizen watches for ladies

citizen ladies quartz watch

skeleton movement watch

cartier tank watch bands




- 08:09 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

14K WATCHES

Linkovi