siječanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Ožujak 2007 (1)
Veljača 2007 (2)
Siječanj 2007 (7)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


belive me... Design by:Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Opis bloga

bezveze

Linkovi

Gadura

Ivonawinksmokin
Sendynutsmijeh
Mateasmijehthumbup
Plavookizavodnik*ima puno dobrih savjetanaughtycool
Kristina*ovaj blog obavezno posjetite,cura je zakon!kissyes
Edacoolkiss
Martasmijehthumbup
Ivona 2winkwave
Ananutmah
Pamelazijevzujo
Tihanasmijehyes

by:sweet devilish girl

Molim vas, pomozite Zeki!!!
(_/)
(O.o)
(> < )
Ovo je Gothik - Sado - Mazo Zeko. Kopirajte ga na svoj blog i tako mu pomognite na njegovom putu do Svjetske Dominacije!!!


Image hosting

Imagehosting



Pa,evo nešto i o nama
ime:Ana,Pamela
mjesto:Osijek
rođene:11.09.1991.,14.01.1992.
volimo:klizanje(ana),slušanje glazbe i naravno spavanjesmijeh

Evo,napisat ću grupe koje slušam da ima neceg na tom blogu(Pamela):Iron Maiden,HammerFall,Sonata Arctica,Iced Earth,Ensiferum,Before the Bleeding Sun,Nightwish,Rhapsody,malo Scootera i Offspringa,Van Halena,Kiss,Gamma Ray

Evo i par pjesama...


Fear Of The Dark

I am a man who walks alone
And when I'm walking a dark road
At night or strolling through the park

When the light begins to change
I sometimes feel a little strange
A little anxious when it's dark.

Fear of the dark,fear of the dark
I have constant fear that something's always near
Fear of the dark,fear of the dark
I have a phobia that someone's always there

Have you run your fingers down the wall
And have you felt your neck skin crawl
When you're searching for the light ?
Sometimes when you're scared to take a look
At the corner of the room
You've sensed that something's watching you.

Have you ever been alone at night
Thought you heard footsteps behind
And turned around and no-one's there ?
And as you quicken up your pace
You find it hard to look again
Because you're sure there's someone there

Watching horror films the night before
Debating witches and folklore
The unknown troubles on your mind
Maybe your mind is playing tricks
You sense,and suddenly eyes fix
On dancing shadows from behind.

Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have a constant fear that something's always near
Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have a phobia that someone's always there.

When I'm walking a dark road
I am a man who walks alone


The Number Of The Beast

"Woe to you, Oh Earth and Sea, for the Devil sends the
beast with wrath, because he knows the time is short...
Let him who hath understanding reckon the number of the
beast for it is a human number, its number is Six hundred and
sixty six."

I left alone my mind was blank
I needed time to think to get the memories from my mind

What did I see can I believe that what I saw
that night was real and not just fantasy

Just what I saw in my old dreams were they
reflections of my warped mind staring back at me

'Cos in my dream it's always there the evil face that twists my mind
and brings me to despair

The night was black was no use holding back
'Cos I just had to see was someone watching me
In the mist dark figures move and twist
Was this all for real or some kind of hell
666 the number of the beast
Hell and fire was spawned to be released

Torches blazed and sacred chants were praised
As they start to cry hands held to the sky
In the night the fires burning bright
The ritual has begun Satan's work is done
666 the number of the beast
Sacrifice is going on tonight

This can't go on I must inform the law
Can this still be real or just some crazy dream
But I feel drawn towards the evil chanting hordes
They seem to mesmerise me ... can't avoid their eyes
666 the number of the beast
666 the one for you and me

I'm coming back I will return
And I'll possess your body and I'll make you burn
I have the fire I have the force
I have the power to make my evil take it's course




www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


Glittery texts by bigoo.ws




www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


Glittery texts by bigoo.ws



MySpace

MySpace

Image hosting

Bigoo

Image hosted at bigoo

image hosting file

image hosting file

Image hosting

layout for myspace

layout for myspace

MySpace

MySpace

MySpace

Friendster

Friendster

MySpace images


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

nedjelja, 14.01.2007.

Evo ja na napisah post....mislim ipak je posebna prilika....
Da,da....meni je danas ROĐENDAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!smijeh
Pa,sretan mi rođendan!heh..party
Želim si puno sreće,zdravlja i para!!!!!greedy
A ja,dragi moji,pozdravljam naravno Anu,Teu,Ivonu i
sve iz mog razreda,a pogotovo Edu!!!!!!!!

Nadam se da će te ostaviti puuuuuuuuno komentara
ipak mi je rođendan...heheyes

Friendster images

Friendster images



Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts



MySpace

MySpace



pozzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz by

free image hosting

free image hosting



- - 00:05 - pljuni… (15) - …pa prilipi - *


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.