< travanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Design © Morrigan.

Welcome To The Jungle

Jebeš gramatiku..heehee
Grunge je umjetnost koja se treba cijeniti..
"Make love not war!"
Najbolji način da usrećite sebe jest da usrećite nekog drugog.
Svijet je onoliko zanimljiv koliko smo mi radoznali. Svijet je pozornica na kojoj svako igra svoju ulogu.
Nada je san budnih.
Zašto ulazim u život kad iz njega nitko živ nije izašao.
NO BRAIN NO PAIN
Lako je živjeti zatvorenih očiju. Nerazumijevanje je sve što vidimo.
Ne želim se miješati, ali čim otvoriš vrata umiješan si u nešto.
Pamćenje je vještina, a zaboravljanje umjetnost.
Ako vam smeta alkohol pri učenju,ostavite se učenja.
Danas je normalno biti nenormalan.

Ekipica:

Shaggy(ja)

My angel

sweeeet..me&my bejbi

Grrrr..baš smo keksi

Pampas-invazija pijanaca

Divljaci na dočeku nove godine

Sten..frajer..

Milky hladi noge:)

Martinica

Pogle ti tog Šakijabelj

Me and Marina

Baš su sjatki..Tihana&Krešo

opet njih dvoje..

Gogy and Amalija

Kiko i ja

..heehee..Birta..koji lik..

to je primjer kako ne parkirati auto..cccKiko..

Fedrica i ja

Boker and Gogy

..i mi muški znamo igrati odbojku

Ovo izgleda ko da prikazujem rezultat djelovanja Ax proizvoda

veseli kamperi

Antiša izbacio jezičinu-wtf?

Dvoboji pokemon majstora

najbolja sestrična na svijetu-Lucija

Sandriček

Ooommama..sexy..(ja i Dragica)

OLJM-Gogy na koncertu Atheista

Rima(okupljalište pijanaca u Našicama)-Zorica,Kiletov braco&Kile

Ja i plišani pesek
Lucija(moja draga sestrična) i Amalija

Sten i Mina

E lude li moje rodbine..

Mato(nasljednik Čobankovića..heheee)

simpatični londonski vozač autobusa

Hehee..blesavi Gogo

Komšo i Kiko

Birtić i Milky

Sale and Shaggy

Galić neda bambus

Moji najbolji prijatelji:Sten i Krešo

Kriminalac_Stjepan

Krv nije voda-Me and my sestrična

veseli pijanci Gale i Gogo

retfalački Brad Pitt..

ganci Boker i Milky

opet ja pričam gluposti

vesela Retfalačka mafija

Dabrova ekipica

Eo mene mal se sprdam u Londonu

uobičajeno zujenje prije tekme

KMNL Retfala(ja i moji fudbaleri)

Shaggy i ekipa sa pijane promenade

Maderfaker iz kvarta..heehee

Okupljanje i pijanka

Vjeko želi napiti Gogya..pitam se zašto?

Peeervane..pijandurooo..

Magdalena i njene legice

LEGENDE



Always
I've been here before a few times
And I'm quite aware we're dying
And your hands they shake with goodbyes
And I'll take you back if you'll have me
So here I am, I'm trying
So here I am, are you ready?

Come on let me hold you, touch you, feel you.
Always
Kiss you, taste you, all night.
Always

And I'll miss your laugh your smile
I'll admit I'm wrong if you'll tell me
I'm so sick of fights I hate them
Lets start this again for real.

So here, I am, I'm trying
So here I am, are you ready?
So here I am, I'm trying
So here I am, are you ready?

Come on let me hold you, touch you ,feel you.
Always
Kiss you, taste you, all night.
Always
Come on let me hold you, touch you, feel you.
Always
Kiss you taste you, all night,
Always

I've been here before a few times
And I'm quite aware we're dying

Come on let me hold you touch you feel you
Always
Kiss you taste you all night
Always
Come on let me hold you touch you feel you
Always
Kiss you taste you all night
Always
Always
Always


Paint It Black
I see a red door and I want it painted black
No colors anymore I want them to turn black
I see the girls walk by dressed in their summer clothes
I have to turn my head until my darkness goes

I see a line of cars and they're all painted black
With flowers and my love, both never to come back
I see people turn their heads and quickly look away
Like a newborn baby it just happens ev'ryday

No more will my green sea go turn a deeper blue
I could not forsee this thing happening to you
If I look hard enough into the setting sun
My love will laugh with me before the morning comes

I look inside myself and see my heart is black
I see my red door and it has been painted black
Maybe then I'll fade away and not have to face the facts
It's not easy facing up when your whole world is black

I see a red door and I want it painted black
No colors anymore I want them to turn black
I see the girls walk by dressed in their summer clothes
I have to turn my head until my darkness goes

Hmm, hmm, hmm...

I wanna see it painted black, painted black
Black as night, black as coal
I wanna see the sun, blotted out from the sky
I wanna see it painted, painted, painted, painted black
Yeah

Chop Suey
Wake up, (Wake up)
Grab a brush and put a little make-up,
Hide the scars to fade away the shake-up,
(Hide the scars to fade away the shake-up)
Why'd you leave the keys upon the table?
Here you go create another fable.

(You wanted to)
Grab a brush and put a little make-up,
(You wanted to)
Hide the scars to fade away the shake-up,
(You wanted to)
Why'd you leave the keys upon the table?
(You wanted to)

Why I don't think you trust,
In my self-righteous suicide,
I cry when angels deserve to die.

Wake up, (Wake up)
Grab a brush and put a little make-up,
Hide the scars to fade away the,
(Hide the scars to fade away the shake-up)
Why'd you leave the keys upon the table?
(Here you go)
Create another fable.

(You wanted to)
Grab a brush and put a little make-up,
(You wanted to)
Hide the scars to fade away the shake-up,
(You wanted to)
Why'd you leave the keys up on the table?
(You wanted to)

Why I don't think you trust,
In my self-righteous suicide,
I cry when angels deserve to die...
In my self-righteous suicide,
I cry when angels deserve to die.


Father!
(father)
Father!
(father)
Father!
(father)
Father!


Father into your hands,
I commend my spirit,
Father into your hands,
Why have you forsaken me,
In your eyes forsaken me,
In your thoughts forsaken me,
In your heart forsaken me,
Oh!

Trust in my self-righteous suicide,
I cry when angels deserve to die,
In my self-righteous suicide,
I cry when angels deserve to die. a ha ha ha ha

Dammit
It's alright / to tell me / what you think / about me
I won't try / to argue / or hold it / against you
I know that / you're leaving / you must have / your reasons
The season / is calling /your pictures / are falling down

The steps that / I retrace / the sad look / on your face
The timing / and structure / did you hear / he fucked her?
A day late / a buck short / I'm writing / the report
On losing / and failing / when I move / I'm flailing now

And it's happened once again I'll turn to a friend
Someone that understands
see's through the master plan

But everybody's gone
And I've been here for too long
To face this on my own
Well I guess this is growing up

Well I guess this is growing up

And maybe / I'll see you / at a movie / sneak preview
You'll show up / and walk by / only your / with that guy
And I'll smile / and you'll wave / we'll pretend / it's okay
The charade / it won't last / when he's gone / I won't come back

And it'll happen once again
You'll turn to a friend
Someone that understands
see's through the master plan

But everybody's gone
And you've been there for too long
To face this on your own
Well I guess this is growing up

Well, I guess this is growing up [5x]

Stay Together For The Kids
It's hard to wake up
When the shades have been pulled shut
This house is haunted
It's so pathetic
It makes no sense at all
I'm ripe with things to say
The words rot and fall away
My stupid poem could fix this home
I'd read it everyday

So here's your holiday
hope you enjoy it this time
You gave it all away
It was mine
So when you're dead and gone
Will you remember this night, twenty years
now lost
It's not right

Their anger hurts my ears
Been running strong for seven years
Rather than fix the problems, they never
solve them
It makes no sense at all
I see them everyday
We get along, so why can't they?
If this is what he wants and it's what
she wants
Then why's there so much pain?

So here's your holiday
hope you enjoy it this time
You gave it all away
It was mine
So when you're dead and gone
Will you remember this night, twenty years
now lost
It's not right

So here's your holiday
hope you enjoy it this time
You gave it all away
It was mine
So when you're dead and gone
Will you remember this night, twenty years
now lost
It's not right

It's not right
It's not right!
It's not right

ONE
"I can't remember anything
Can't tell if this is true or dream
Deep down inside I feel to scream
This terrible silence stops me

Now that the war is through with me
I'm waking up, I cannot see
That there's not much left of me
Nothing is real but pain now

Hold my breath as I wish for death
Oh please god, wake me

Back in the womb it's much too real
In pumps life that I must feel
But can't look forward to reveal
Look to the time when I'll live

Fed through the tube that sticks in me
Just like a wartime novelty
Tied to machines that make me be
Cut this shit off from me

Hold my breath as I wish for death
Oh please god, wake me

Now the world is gone I'm just one
Oh god, help me Hold my breath as I wish for death
Oh please god, help me

Darkness imprisoning me
All that I see
Absolute horror
I cannot live
I cannot die
Trapped in myself
Body my holding cell

Landmine has taken my sight
Taken my speech
Taken my hearing
Taken my arms
Taken my legs
Taken my soul
Left me with a life in hell"

I WANT OUT
From all lives beginning on
we are pushed in little forms
no one asks us how we like to be
In school they teach us what to think
but everyone says different things
but they're all convinced that
they're the ones to see

So they keep talking and they never stop
and at certains point you give it up
so the only thing that's left to think is this

I want out... To live my life alone
I want out... Leave me be
I want out... To do things on my own
I want out... To live my life and to be free

People tell me A and B
they tell me how I have to see
Things that I have seen already clear
so they push me then from side to side
they're pushing me from black to white
they're pushing'til there's nothing more to hear

But don't push me to the maximum
shut your mouth and take it home
'cause I decide the way things gonna be

I want out... To live my life alone
I want out... Leave me be
I want out... To do things on my own
I want out... To live my life and to be free

there's a million ways to see the things in life
a million ways to be the fool
in the end of it, none of us is right
sometimes we need to be alone

I want out... To live my life alone
I want out... Leave me be
I want out... To do things on my own
I want out... To live my life and to be free

Linkovi


Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Dota-rrrx.tk
Hattrick.org
plavušica Nina
Karolinče
Ninochka
Lily anne

utorak, 10.04.2007.

Sweet home pijana promenada


Woohoo!!!
jel ste gledali Mr.Beana?
Mr.Booooombastic..fantastic..smijeh
ja sam se pukao smijat kad je plesao na tu pjesmu od Shaggya..hehee..legenda

Liga prvaka
Nestrpljivo očekujem 20:45 susret Manchestera Utd.-Roma,
Nadam se da će utakmica biti
odlična i da će se pokazati kako Englezi imaju najjaču ligu i da se Talijani
nemogu oduprijeti jednom takvom klubu kao što je Man.Utd.
Man.Utd. će imati malih problema jer ne igraju u obrani 3 prvotimca,
a i Scholes je kažnjen..jebiga
Bez obzira na sve Rimljane čeka pravi pakao..burninmad
Moram priznati da me trener Rome Luciano Spalletti oduševio
svojim taktičkim potezima,a igrači ga iznimno cijene.
Vjerujem da će biti među najboljim trenerima na svijetu.
Ali tu je legendarni Alex Ferguson koji vodi klub 20 godina,
te njegovo iskustvo i znanje će presuditi na današnjoj utakmici.
dodatak poslije tekme:nitko nam nije ravan..prejebeni smo
Man.Utd-Roma 7:1

Pijana promenada
Dragi moji pijanci vrijeme je odlično i taman za ponovno okupljanje na pijanoj.
E da..cuganje,zajebancija,cuganje,upoznavanja,cuganje,brije,cipelići
,ludilo,razni zvukovi i naravno cuganje..
eto mene tamo u subotu..a dođite svi vi koji ste u mogućnosti miša mu jebem!
Nadam se da će doći i poznati filozof Bena,pa da porazgovaramo malo o antigravitaciji..lud

Eo riječi jedne odlične pjesme
Helloween
"IF I COULD FLY"
No fear, no pain
Nobody left to blame
I'll try alone
Make destiny my own
I learn to free my mind
Myself I now must find
Once more, once more

If I could fly
Like the king of the sky
Could not tumble nor fall
I would picture it all
If I could fly
See the world through my eyes
Would not stumble nor fail
To the heavens I sail

So here I am
In solitude I stand
I've got dreams inside
I need to realize
My faith has grown
No fear of the unknown
No more, no more

If I could fly
Like the king of the sky
Could not tumble nor fall
I would picture it all
If I could fly
See the world through my eyes
Would not stumble nor fail
I could revage my jail

If I could, if I could, fly
If I could, if I could, fly
If I could fly
Like the king of the sky
Could not tumble nor fall
I would picture it all
If I could fly
See the world through my eyes
Would not stumble nor fail
To the heavens I sail

If I could, If I could fly
Like the king of the sky
Could not tumble nor fall
I would picture it all
If I could fly
See the world through my eyes
Would not stumble or fail
I could revage my jail

If I could fly

|19:34| Komentari|25| Isprintaj| #| Na Vrh|

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.